the song is by Ice MC.
the pasta sauce i using now is Leggos.
me like to eat noodle style.....
i dunno how to make a good sauce from scratch.....onli can buy and improvise
i go pao one more cup of coffee.....
then have to use brain again...
if sit on it too long i will lose the mood......
new cb. ! wah.. food pic. heh
my 1.4k blender can make the pasta sauce
but i lazy to buy the tomatoes and herbs.....
bottled sauce more convenient.... and they taste good...
leggos, prego and reguletto i like... and not asspensive....
Originally posted by FireIce:my 1.4k blender can make the pasta sauce
but i lazy to buy the tomatoes and herbs.....
bottled sauce more convenient.... and they taste good...
leggos, prego and reguletto i like... and not asspensive....
1.4k blender? ![]()
I guess it blends just about anything huh.
solid gold?
does it talk back to you?
hmm... next time buy microwave pasta lor... more easy to cook and come ready with the press of a few buttons... ![]()
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:hmm... next time buy microwave pasta lor... more easy to cook and come ready with the press of a few buttons...
those microwave meal not very healthy
high trans fat, high sodium content, high cholesterol
my house always use prego de.... and the other one dont know what name
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ house no have microwave oven =p
got a toaster oven nia...
me reboot comp
while i wash the dishes and pao kopi......
Originally posted by Lorry`:my house always use prego de.... and the other one dont know what name
i find your avatar very é…� fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ house no have microwave oven =p
got a toaster oven nia...
and a very expensive 1.4k blender that can talk. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i find your avatar very é…� fifi
that one is viwawa character la. mine is so small ![]()
to make avatar bigger, u know wat to do ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the song is by Ice MC.
the pasta sauce i using now is Leggos.
wah......taste good? i using the dolmono(eat before?) this one gt taste better not?
oh yar... ICE mc...i tot i was MC hammmer then i was like....impossible that was so long ago
and there is the it's a christmas day..
Originally posted by FireIce:to make avatar bigger, u know wat to do
use magnifiying glass or zoom feature ![]()
me blender is molenex/molinex moni sth one.....
i tink can use lar.....
dolmio zui zui (watery) one leh......
Originally posted by FireIce:to make avatar bigger, u know wat to do
i know somethin like that will be said ![]()
no microwave ? thought its suppose to be basic kitcen necessities o.
Originally posted by FireIce:dolmio zui zui (watery) one leh......
orh...i hav go and add corn flour... add fish cake
in the end mine like �人�
Page 2. I nvr make it to first page. zzz. ![]()
i no like to eat pasta/pizza
only al forno de spaghetti and pizzas are edible
and i also dun mind mingle's spaghetti vongole (clams with garlic, chilli and white wine sauce)
the linguini vongole at bakerzin looks not bad.....alotta clams!!!
next time can try......