rain like not stopping anytime soon......
think i shall guai guai stay at home today....
i go wash face.......
Originally posted by noopi:i no like to eat pasta/pizza
only al forno de spaghetti and pizzas are edible
and i also dun mind mingle's spaghetti vongole (clams with garlic, chilli and white wine sauce)
noopapa, do you have plans to go gym-ming? ![]()
Sian. I no go out the whole week ler.
oh i said i was going to try mingles at big splash on sunday
but i toally forgot about it and went IT Fair instead
i used my new toy at meeting just now
all my colleagues say it is cool hohoho
all wanna buy now haha
Originally posted by Cz:noopapa, do you have plans to go gym-ming?
oh no another one
my gymming colleague also keeps asking me when i am going to start ![]()
ermm.. I should... but but... i am lazyy...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Sian. I no go out the whole week ler.
Go out NOW! Even if it's just to the 7-Eleven store 3 minutes away!
The monster is coming! Hurry!
Erm, honestly, I'll go mad staying at home for too long.
How come you haven't been going out? No school no nothing?
this hazeline snow is relli good ah....
grandmother 最棒!!
Originally posted by noopi:
oh no another one
my gymming colleague also keeps asking me when i am going to startermm.. I should... but but... i am lazyy...
noopig. ![]()
kekekeke!
Yesterday... I was looking at some photos of mine taken a few days back... I look like I have cancer or something.
My fwen says exercise would help! But...
Originally posted by Cz:Go out NOW! Even if it's just to the 7-Eleven store 3 minutes away!
The monster is coming! Hurry!
Erm, honestly, I'll go mad staying at home for too long.
How come you haven't been going out? No school no nothing?
Hahaha. The 7-11 is like 15 mins away. haha.
Wad monster?
Yea same. So tml i managed to arrange a date out. Haha.
. Hmm school. Lets just say its Put on hold. ![]()
=====Double post=====
Stupid mouse.
Roughly wads the budget needed for a new mouse?
seoti,
pls don double post for more post counts.
Erm, some monster lah. Heh heh!
Hot date ah? *pervie wink*
School's been put on hold... =P
me fren ask me go orchard road....
siao lian eh....... this weather go orchard road...........![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seoti,
pls don double post for more post counts.
Fark u la. My mouse really got prob la. Nbz. ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:Erm, some monster lah. Heh heh!
Hot date ah? *pervie wink*School's been put on hold... =P
Hahah. Okok. I will run ltr.
No la. Just go out meet some friends.
Haha. Yea. hmm, but ill be starting attachment soon.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Fark u la. My mouse really got prob la. Nbz.
jklar.
relac babe.
mouse $10 can find in SLS mah.....
mai hiam bey pai lah......
or u want my microsoft laser mouse 6000?
then i can go buy my logitech VX revolution........![]()
Boo.. I feel like an invalid! Just choked on porridge. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:mouse $10 can find in SLS mah.....
mai hiam bey pai lah......
or u want my microsoft laser mouse 6000?
then i can go buy my logitech VX revolution........
But, I want something good. $10 for one mouse like damn cheapo. LOL. Something avg. I dun mind spend more for better stuff. No need branded.
my microsoft laser mouse is $60+ iirc........
bery good ![]()
iirc is wad? Hmmm. $60. Ok leh. Not that bad.
iirc = if i remember correctly
buy razor the lechesis...4000dpi or sth liddat...my spelling today jialat
gunz ^.^