Earlier I was so elated to know that I share Lord Denning's birthday, then I was prompted to wiki "Mas Selamat"... same birthday too. ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:Earlier I was so elated to know that I share Lord Denning's birthday, then I was prompted to wiki "Mas Selamat"... same birthday too.
Hehehe
Are you in law?
How do you know about Lord Denning?
You are caught between heaven and hell. ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:Earlier I was so elated to know that I share Lord Denning's birthday, then I was prompted to wiki "Mas Selamat"... same birthday too.
lol![]()
noopi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wootz!
i just did a google search
a university in HK
the salary of a senior assistant registrar / similar rank / senior staff tutor is about S$15,000 a month ![]()
i am so going to change job
Originally posted by maurizio13:noopi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ai zai ai zai
i hope i get that job
at first i thought sure got chance
then i surf around and research a bit
wah they employ very qualified people 1 hohoho
Originally posted by noopi:i just did a google search
a university in HK
the salary of a senior assistant registrar / similar rank / senior staff tutor is about S$15,000 a month
you are a lecturer meh?
the salaries in Hong Kong higher.
if i go there
i work 3 years i can more or less retire liao
Originally posted by maurizio13:
HeheheAre you in law?
How do you know about Lord Denning?
You are caught between heaven and hell.
If only I was half as smart as them!
I'm doing contract law now.
Originally posted by noopi:if i go there
i work 3 years i can more or less retire liao
You earn more, you also spend more.
Originally posted by noopi:i just did a google search
a university in HK
the salary of a senior assistant registrar / similar rank / senior staff tutor is about S$15,000 a month
But the rental there is high also... skarli every month half your salary goes to your apartment how? =(
/me coos
What is "ai zai ai zai"? ![]()
What is wonderpig playing? ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:What is "ai zai ai zai"?
What is wonderpig playing?
ai zai ai zai means your love is here, your love is here
爱在爱在 ![]()
I've been collecting a little of my dog's fur during her shedding period so I can spin it into yarn... I hope she lives long enough for me to harvest more fur. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:ai zai ai zai means your love is here, your love is here
爱在爱在
Really?
Originally posted by Cz:But the rental there is high also... skarli every month half your salary goes to your apartment how? =(
as expatriate i hope got housing?
well
anything also will be better than now i think
Originally posted by Cz:Really?
no
it means mai kan cheong (åˆ«ç´§å¼ ),ai steady
Originally posted by noopi:
as expatriate i hope got housing?well
Oh yes! I didn't think about that...
So you didn't apply to SIM?
as expatriate i hope got housing?well
hk uni is speak cantonese or english ah?
noit means mai kan cheong (åˆ«ç´§å¼ ),ai steady
oh ![]()
and i dun need fancy housing since i dun have family/dependents with me
i am even willing to live in the hostel to save money
and as long as there is a private line (home phone) and broadband
i happy oredi
Originally posted by Cz:Oh yes! I didn't think about that...
So you didn't apply to SIM?
no
too late liao
i think it's crazy to write directly to the president when they said have to apply online ![]()
but they removed the post online liaos