Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hk uni is speak cantonese or english ah?
most subjects in english
some in chinese
what u teach ah?
no more noopi ![]()
what about maurizio? what does maurizio do? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:what u teach ah?
abcgiamchaichaloti
Originally posted by noopi:
abcgiamchaichaloti
wah. that one not easy leh.
i å¯¹ä½ å�¦çœ¼ç›¸çœ‹äº†
Originally posted by Cz:no more noopi
pray hard i get to go ![]()
i still can come here mah
maybe you can come HK visit me also ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:what about maurizio? what does maurizio do?
he said he is an chartered accountant
but i see him nvr do work one heehee
everyday sleep like a pig
Then I can save on accomodation! ![]()
erm, skarli is management level one... director with *ahem* acca accreditation... so chin chai anyhow say chartered accountant. ![]()
depends whether got extra room or notch heehaa
aiyah å…«å—都还没一丿![]()
i am thinking who i can include as referee
only 1 good one
the rest are my colleagues
i dun wan them to know
then 1 is the historian friend i know in HK
but we nvr contact each other for almost 20 yrs
only recently re-connected
and they need 3
so i am still thinking/strategising who....
dunno want to put my supervisors or not.......
(i hate them!)
Originally posted by Cz:erm, skarli is management level one... director with *ahem* acca accreditation... so chin chai anyhow say chartered accountant.
ok ah mau pls come out and clarify
i went to rose veranda just now
eat until so full
uob card now got 10%
my shang dollars expire liaos ![]()
Can your brother be a referee? ![]()
Luckily you brought it up! My Shang dollars are still valid for 5 months... What can I do with 7 Shang dollars? ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:Can your brother be a referee?
Luckily you brought it up! My Shang dollars are still valid for 5 months... What can I do with 7 Shang dollars?
usually referee cannot be relative right?
and he is not from my field.....
7 shang dollars is almost 10% off bill for 2 at rose le
hehehe
ok ah mau pls come out and clarify
aiya
me not working
enough money retire liao
nowadays chartered accountant aplenty
maybe i can mention what my siblings are doing in my cover letter? ![]()
i am mighty proud of them ![]()
my vain pot sister
she bought a clavin klein pair of shoes $175 (after 70% discount)
and a Dior bag 1000 bucks (after 50% discount) <- not even leather, it's those patent look maroon colour cmi
makes me wonder why i am taking her to high tea when she has so much money she should be the one taking me geez
Originally posted by noopi:maybe i can mention what my siblings are doing in my cover letter?
i am mighty proud of them
my vain pot sister
she bought a clavin klein pair of shoes $175 (after 70% discount)and a Dior bag 1000 bucks (after 50% discount) <- not even leather, it's those patent look maroon colour cmi
makes me wonder why i am taking her to high tea when she has so much money she should be the one taking me geez
CD bags very expensive
even more expensive than LV
i also wan to retire
that's why noopi everyday see me sleeping like a pig
chocochips must really want badly to retire... ![]()
how old is maurizio?
so what do you do in your free time? ![]()
usually referee cannot be relative right?and he is not from my field.....
7 shang dollars is almost 10% off bill for 2 at rose le
that means 20% off bill for 1 at rose veranda ![]()
i should've spent it during CNY so i don't have to go all the way for buffet...
Originally posted by Cz:chocochips must really want badly to retire...
how old is maurizio?
so what do you do in your free time?
All the questions are secret, just like your dream holiday location. ![]()