Originally posted by Cz:i have testicles and a penis!!!
me too ![]()
hmmmm
are girls really that petty?
Originally posted by maurizio13:hmmmm
are girls really that petty?
Must see what kind first.![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
me too
yah
you also carry a toiletries bag
you are only less than half my age?
but i 长大了 leh
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Must see what kind first.
i think someone here is lor
yesterday ask about holiday location don't tell us
i do likewise, i kenna back
this world is not fair
oi! papa bu ke yi quote wo!!!!!!! ![]()
ahem, maybe maurizio would like to look at page 27 again... hiaks!
kekekeke
aiya
whatever it is
you win!
happy?
Originally posted by Cz:oi! papa bu ke yi quote wo!!!!!!!
can lah, shui bian lah ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
yahyou also carry a toiletries bag
you should too
not happy =(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but i 长大了 leh
那里大?![]()
慢慢�啦,�日方长
she is pretty not petty you bodoh ![]()
can lah, shui bian lah
bu ke yi!!!
ç ´å��我的形象ï¼�![]()
internet cranky tonight...
arghh i am not pretty! whole world only noopi so kind as to say i pretty ![]()
what was chocochips talking about just now?
???
i no understand![]()
nvr mind![]()
那里大?慢慢�啦,�日方长
everywhere. ![]()
you should too
*scratch head*
me?
you wait i moonlight at changi village first lor
*scratch head*me?
With those "people" over there?![]()
*scratch head*me?
you happy can oredi
i anytihng de
Originally posted by Cz:arghh i am not pretty! whole world only noopi so kind as to say i pretty
what was chocochips talking about just now?
me n noopi de �秘密 hahaha.
i want to say something..
but i've decided it's secret.
Originally posted by Cz:i want to say something..
but i've decided it's secret.
*secret post*