actually i dun plan to retire leh
i agree with the MM
that without a purpose and challenges one dies/wastes away
so i will continue to work work work...
(do things i like and that are not too demanding that is)
Originally posted by Cz:that means 20% off bill for 1 at rose veranda
i should've spent it during CNY so i don't have to go all the way for buffet...
lol yup
so where did you go for buffet during cny?
Originally posted by noopi:actually i dun plan to retire leh
i agree with the MM
that without a purpose and challenges one dies/wastes away
so i will continue to work work work...
(do things i like and that are not too demanding
that was what one of my friends said
she said don't you feel bored not doing anything
she said she can't not work, no purpose
she worked in KPMG for afew months
she came back and tell me
how i wish i was like you
my hairstylist also told me the same thing
right not she also recant her earlier statement
Originally posted by maurizio13:
All the questions are secret, just like your dream holiday location.
wah lau, have some originality leh! ![]()
*runs to a corner and bawls* ![]()
when i did accounts my lecturer always tell me
everybody is trying to work as less as possible
and have more leisure as possible.
Originally posted by Cz:chocochips must really want badly to retire...
how old is maurizio?
so what do you do in your free time?
hahahaha suan me sia.
retire gd ma.
Originally posted by Cz:wah lau, have some originality leh!
*runs to a corner and bawls*
never heard meh
imitation is the sincerest form of compliment
Originally posted by noopi:
lol yup
so where did you go for buffet during cny?
no buffet... we ended up having 'reunion dinner' at kenny rogers with all our dogs... hehehe..
it's alright to retire, but after retirement one must lead a purposeful life, e.g. engage yourself in community work
bestest is zi3 sun1 man3 tang2, stay at home look after grandchildren and receive pocket money from children ![]()
never heard meh
you happy can oredi
i anything de
actually i quite like my current job
was asking my fren
what for look for something that doubles the pay but probably will double my stress also
but thing is
there is a ceiling where i am
with some limitations
i cannot advance much more (pardon me for not elaborating)
and i like MONEY!!! hohoho
Originally posted by Cz:never heard meh
you are just rubbing it in ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:you happy can oredi
i anything de
actually i quite like my current job
was asking my fren
what for look for something that doubles the pay but probably will double my stress alsobut thing is
there is a ceiling where i am
with some limitations
i cannot advance much more (pardon me for not elaborating)
and i like MONEY!!! hohoho
ermmm......
doesn't most ppl like money?
you are just rubbing it in ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:no buffet... we ended up having 'reunion dinner' at kenny rogers with all our dogs... hehehe..
it's alright to retire, but after retirement one must lead a purposeful life, e.g. engage yourself in community work
bestest is zi3 sun1 man3 tang2, stay at home look after grandchildren and receive pocket money from children
huh? dogs?
my mum best
never look after no shlt
and gets ALL the money from children sheesh
差太多了。
i see u all liddat i cant help but feel tat about myself ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:you are just rubbing it in
i have xxxxxxxxx and a xxxxx!!! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:差太多了。
i see u all liddat i cant help but feel tat about myself
feel what?
ä½ è¯´ä»€ä¹ˆï¼Ÿ
i wonder if you can still copy that
wahahaha
Originally posted by noopi:
feel what?ä½ è¯´ä»€ä¹ˆï¼Ÿ
差太多了