fifi must have gotten lucky tonight. ![]()
Its been a long time since I was last here, I must've gotten wiser.![]()
then fifi must be the stupidest fool around
actually she is kekeke
for goodness sake the router lights finally stoped blinking!
Originally posted by noopi:then fifi must be the stupidest fool around
actually she is kekeke
hehehe
Originally posted by Cz:for goodness sake the router lights finally stoped blinking!
which ISP are you using?
StinkNet.
爸爸,您��的猫咪�啥的?
old man, macdonald supper leh![]()
Originally posted by Cz:爸爸,您��的猫咪�啥的?
dried cat food
dunno wat brand
Originally posted by Cz:StinkNet.
i had lots of problems with singnet afew months back.
the connection keeps dropping, i told them it's their cable fault
they refused to accept it, kept sending phone technician to check my line
i told them my phone line is ok, but they claim that the fault lies in the internal wiring of the house
then after so many calls, they finally decided to send the broadband technician down
he determined that SingTel's external cable was faulty
finally they changed it, everything is ok now
Originally posted by ditzy:old man, macdonald supper leh
ok on ![]()
you come parkway ![]()
my stinknet quite ok leh
only lately the email a bit sot sot
Hey last time I went parkway, your turn come kovan.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Hey last time I went parkway, your turn come kovan.
dun wan ![]()
i hv to wake up early tmr ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i had lots of problems with singnet afew months back.the connection keeps dropping, i told them it's their cable fault
they refused to accept it, kept sending phone technician to check my line
i told them my phone line is ok, but they claim that the fault lies in the internal wiring of the house
then after so many calls, they finally decided to send the broadband technician down
he determined that SingTel's external cable was faulty
finally they changed it, everything is ok now
Huh, oh my goodness, is that similar to my situation?
I had a lot of problems when I signed up for it last year too! I kept calling them and they sent the phone technician down twice before the connection stabilized, but they mentioned that the instability could be due to the fact that my house and the wires/cable/notsurewhich are old and cannot withstand the high speed broadband (we used to be on 1500mbps with PacNet prior to this and it was fine).
Which is SingTel's external cable?
me leh me leh ![]()
you all don't want moo moo anymore ![]()
All the bu||shit excuses again. its 1am already go sleep lor.![]()
Originally posted by Cz:me leh me leh
you all don't want moo moo anymore
if he comes of cos jio you lah ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:All the bu||shit excuses again. its 1am already go sleep lor.
midnight charges very expensive leh ![]()
you drive here lah ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
dried cat food
dunno wat brand
I forgot this.
But since it's housecats, should be a better brand right?
I was thinking if I'd be able to get the food at a cheaper price if I buy in bulk. Blah, nevermind, how much can I save anyway...
Don't want, what if someone tries to rob me or something?![]()
Ohh I know I know... papa bring ditzy along when you come and look for me okie... hehe.
Oh is that you mooku? how's life man?![]()