Originally posted by Cz:I forgot this.
But since it's housecats, should be a better brand right?
I was thinking if I'd be able to get the food at a cheaper price if I buy in bulk. Blah, nevermind, how much can I save anyway...
huh? simi housecat better brand?
she buys those big big packets
really big type
sure is cheaper
I need to go wash my face... and then gotta pop to bed soon.
Originally posted by ditzy:Don't want, what if someone tries to rob me or something?
i also scared of ah pu neh neh leh ![]()
oh yeah right, and I'm scared of money.![]()
No I'm not her. ![]()
Say! Is that a cat in your avatar? ![]()
noopi: I'm already buying the 3.5kg packs at about $15 a pack...
ok brb
No, its not a cat, its fcuking pussy.![]()
Originally posted by Cz:No I'm not her.
My life has been so empty without ditzy...
Say! Is that a cat in your avatar?
noopi: I'm already buying the 3.5kg packs at about $15 a pack...
ok brb
i think hers is those at least 10kg type lor
si ditzy, so you book your that thing oredi (TB)?
Thats a very heavy cat.![]()
Never book lar see wrongly lar.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Thats a very heavy cat.
it's cat food
everyday see wrongly
you need to come here more often for training
Originally posted by ditzy:Never book lar see wrongly lar.
no wonder so funny
resale how come listed on that site
gong gong
I not so free like u lor![]()
si ditzy, tmr wanna eat purvis street hock lam noodles for lunch? ![]()
Tomorrow I not free but i am in that area. I don't like hock lam beef noodles leh.
Treat me one day eat akashi can already.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Tomorrow I not free but i am in that area. I don't like hock lam beef noodles leh.
Treat me one day eat akashi can already.
simi si akashi?
where?
ok i take my interest this year i treat you
maybe novemebr ![]()
oh but i hope i can get my overseas posting
then we meet in HK ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
simi si akashi?
where?ok i take my interest this year i treat you
maybe novemebr
oh but i hope i can get my overseas posting
then we meet in HK
Your interest better be more than 40 bucks. November maybe I die already. Go hk for what? Leave other countries alone lar.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Your interest better be more than 40 bucks. November maybe I die already. Go hk for what? Leave other countries alone lar.
got lah got more than 40 bucks ![]()
i wanna go HK to work
if i get the job i treat u b4 i go ![]()
I go shower and eat lasagne.![]()
got lah got more than 40 bucks
i wanna go HK to work
if i get the job i treat u b4 i go
LIAR!!![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:LIAR!!
wat???
put time put place
u come parkway lah
ichiban sushi also nice
wat???
put time put place
u come parkway lah
ichiban sushi also nice
Once u eat the sashimi at akashi, there is no turning back, nowadays my minimum standard is 20 bucks for 5 slices.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Once u eat the sashimi at akashi, there is no turning back, nowadays my minimum standard is 20 bucks for 5 slices.
æ»äººå¤´
choose so expensive one
ok lah ok lah
for you anything tsk
æ»äººå¤´choose so expensive one
ok lah ok lah
for you anything tsk
I want you to treat me eat uni there, not expensive lar, only 40 bucks a serving.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I want you to treat me eat uni there, not expensive lar, only 40 bucks a serving.
you really æ»äººå¤´ leh ![]()