Zhaoo~~ Ann~~~!![]()
Anyone has 望春風 sang by 邓丽�? Can Pm me if u have. Thks!
huuu....i dun understand chinese
Morning.![]()
i have the song, but is not by teresa teng.
and i jus woke up!
but i bathe oredi
cos last nite (this morling) reach home simply KO after removing makeup and stripped....
had a lotta fun yday..... ![]()
hohoho...
bo lang!!!
jus dl Step Up 2 OST ![]()
though i think some songs in the show are not in the album...
like the songs used in the finale dance.....
hrm....
me go clean my shoes
play viwawa...
tonite can do daiso charcoal mask ![]()
oo ~ somone had lots of fun.. pretty wasted fun eh ![]()
Viwawa ? whats that ??
/me coos
so outdated?
www.viwawa.com
time to pia my 150 wins in daidee!!!!!!!!
its like some.. o.k.. interesting.. mmm ~ chatting n games ?
we get to see fifi's fighting spirit.... ![]()
i try put some small cash. what benefit i get. lol.
new kind of big 2. 5 ??
so sian.. no more 斗牛 tonite..
but still got ISWAK2....
hmm.... i go for a puff......
puff ~~~ *puffs too* ![]()
bored and hungry
time to cook my 拿手好�
miso soup noodles!
>burrrrp<
back to wawa-ing...
Back from Ikea... Many nice things there...
damn long no go sing song liao....
hrm....
Originally posted by FireIce:bored and hungry
time to cook my 拿手好�
miso soup noodles!
not instant...
plain noodles/beehoon
miso paste
put in boiling water
add jipoonese soya sauce
a bit of 花雕酒
and a bit of sesame oil
can add other liao like sotong balls, fishcakes, hotdogs, watever
top off with a �包蛋 if u like.
Some people are really suckers... geez.
Originally posted by Cz:Some people are really suckers... geez.
who bully you though?