ichiban sushi got uni also
"oni" $26
grrrrr
At least never ask u treat me eat french food at that restaurant along purvis st, you can go see the menu there tomorrow, starters at 65 bucks.![]()
Originally posted by noopi:ichiban sushi got uni also
"oni" $26
grrrrr
Wah lau eh, how can u compare like that? Maybe theirs is from the mangrove swamps off jalan buloh?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Wah lau eh, how can u compare like that? Maybe theirs is from the mangrove swamps off jalan buloh?
very long no treat you drink listerine liao ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
very long no treat you drink listerine liao
So can u help me tackle the office girl?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:So can u help me tackle the office girl?
oh YES!!!!!!!!! that's right, i wanna tell you
puh-leaaase lor
pls stick with your gf
i have scrutinised every pic
only found 1 a bit nice nia
wah lau wat's wrong wif u...
and she calls that boy in no. 1 her hubby zzz
Originally posted by noopi:oh YES!!!!!!!!! that's right, i wanna tell you
puh-leaaase lor
pls stick with your gf
i have scrutinised every pic
only found 1 a bit nice niawah lau wat's wrong wif u...
Did you see how she typed her profile? she tYpeD iT soMeThiNg lIke thIs.![]()
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by ditzy:
Your interest better be more than 40 bucks. November maybe I die already. Go hk for what? Leave other countries alone lar.![]()
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by ditzy:Did you see how she typed her profile? she tYpeD iT soMeThiNg lIke thIs.
i think so ![]()
why? u find it cute? ![]()
why why why?
why you find her sweet?
she got great personality?
she a bit big size also
looks like our queen go bunk with someone tonight liao. ![]()
nvr see sunny nowadays
Sunny, yesterday my life was filled with rain.
Sunny, you smiled at me and really eased the pain.
The dark days are gone, and the bright days are here,
My sunny one shines so sincere.
Sunny one so true, I love you.
Sunny, thank you for the sunshine bouquet.
Sunny, thank you for the love you brought my way.
You gave to me your all and all.
Now I feel ten feet tall.
Sunny, thank you for the truth you let me see.
Sunny, thank you for the facts from a to c.
My life was torn like a windblown sand,
And the rock was formed when you held my hand.
i think so
why? u find it cute?
That means they're well fed hahahaha![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:
That means they're well fed hahahaha
tYpE lIkE tHiS mEaNs wEll-fEd? wHy??? ![]()
tYpE lIkE tHiS mEaNs wEll-fEd? wHy???
Big size lar, someone other than me needs training as well.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Big size lar, someone other than me needs training as well.
you quote wrongly lah geeez
old man go sleep liaos si ditzy goodnight bye bye see you ![]()
有没有人在家?
you
can't sleep zzz
who you thinking of huh?
yawn
i think it's too much tea this afternoon
but now i turned on my eee i suddeny feel sleepy hahaha
Originally posted by noopi:i think it's too much tea this afternoon
but now i turned on my eee i suddeny feel sleepy hahaha
more like the tea you had just now, rather than afternoon