i had the worst prawn noodles on earth this afternoon
yucks
actually for me it's charlize...:oops:
ditzy is just a spare...~ hehehe
ditzy is the funniest idiot around
and you see him so evil and mean
but actually he is v nice =]
i dun realli like prawn noodles cos i no like prawns. i like the yellow noodles tho....=p but lots of pple i know hate the yellow noodles....=\
so late then buy dinner.....
last time i used to hate yellow noodles becos got the alkaline taste
strangely now i like the yellow noodles if i am eating prawn noodles
and no more that taste oredi
issit they have improved the noodles? haha
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ditzy is the reason why I'm on sgF.
i got things to do but i am not doing (itX) them zzz
Ditzy must be behind his pc screen "tao chio"...![]()
mi sis still thinks it has the alkaline taste......but I LIKE!! hahahaha....
what is tao chio...???
mi oso got things to do. but i m l a z y
ok faster up the pages so he won't see these and grow a big head
lazy lazy we are all lazy pigs
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi sis still thinks it has the alkaline taste......but I LIKE!! hahahaha....
what is tao chio...???
mi oso got things to do. but i m l a z y
Hokkien for "secretly laughing"...![]()
Evening
after all his posts he also posts a :lol:
no need to secretly laff larh. we all know he is oways laffing.
tmd...i feel like eating...something.
hee hee. i didnt tell u guys what mi mom brot back for me this time =p she tapao-ed dim sum back for me. HAHAHAHHHAHAHHA....so cute please =p but oni have 4 siew maizzz =( mi LOVES them! =D esp since this one is pork siew mai and i hate prawns in my siew mai.
one weekend no check emails and i have 20 new emails....8O tmd......and that's just for one email address. hurhurhur....=\
i hate pork i love prawns haha
that's why i think the best siew mais are those you get from the chinese restaurant at SICC
really prepared with a big fat prawn on each siew mai =]
come, let's drink tea~
i dont mind prawn on TOP of the siew mai. cos i can get rid of it in one bite before enjoying the rest of the siew mai. what i dun like is prawns in the siew mai....T.T
i oni like butter/cereal prawns. cos i just have to bite off the head and i can eat the shells too! and the ones they have in chinese restaurants. cant remember what it's called. i think its just steamed plain or something...=p those i like. even if i have to shell them meself....
my friend gave us some japanese puffed rice [i think] tea. VERY NICE! =p
Originally posted by udontknowme:my friend gave us some japanese puffed rice [i think] tea. VERY NICE! =p
can be sold outside?
yah i love them too
those erm like poached or boiled / drunken prawns
fresh fresh sweet sweet and juicy
woohooo *drool*
i dun quite like cereal prawns
becos i dun like to eat the shell
i must deshell the prawn and then you dun really get to taste the cereal after that then what's the point of preapring the prawns that way (ie. with cereal)
and then fried prawns dry dry...
oh no...... crave for good chinese food (noble house nice... got salmon sashimi also... hohoho)
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dun realli like prawn noodles cos i no like prawns. i like the yellow noodles tho....=p but lots of pple i know hate the yellow noodles....=\
so late then buy dinner.....
shit lah noopi. im so hungry now ok T.T omg...........and the prawns here are so different and cant be prepared that way...!!!!!!
last time when i didnt eat the shell, i would just scoop the cereal bits to eat with my rice. hahaha....
im quite sure the jap tea can be found in singapore. tho erm...im not sure where....
heehee. another months and a half and i'll have decent food to eat! EVERYDAY !!! HAHAHAHHAA