huat ar
must go buy 4D for tat bendy bus kena burnt... recently from one forumite, another bendy apparently on 169 also kena burn at Upp Thomson

Originally posted by sbst275:huat ar
must go buy 4D for tat bendy bus kena burnt... recently from one forumite, another bendy apparently on 169 also kena burn at Upp Thomson
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
tsk. :(
tat one is like 1 or 2 weeks back liao
i dont like chicken rice. cos i dont realli like chicken. i oni like chicken skin. hohoho~ but if the rice is good i'll eat a lot of it. with the dark sauce. but it really depends on my mood. sometimes mi loves chicken.
Originally posted by udontknowme:shit lah noopi. im so hungry now ok T.T omg...........and the prawns here are so different and cant be prepared that way...!!!!!!
last time when i didnt eat the shell, i would just scoop the cereal bits to eat with my rice. hahaha....im quite sure the jap tea can be found in singapore. tho erm...im not sure where....
heehee. another months and a half and i'll have decent food to eat! EVERYDAY !!! HAHAHAHHAA
yah yah i also scoop the cereal bits to eat ![]()
especially if kena the parts with butter/salty salty parts woohoooo happiness ![]()
oh no..... crave leh.....
/me heard about food
Originally posted by ^tamago^:they shld do sth bout these O405’s… maybe use voith from 1025~1060 series.
keep on burn off is very destructive
19 more days and MK2 would be gone... same goes to the 3 non aircon Volvo single decks
me love 白斩鸡���
especially the sam sui chicken from 三盅两件, they have the special ginger sauce *drool*
i love chicken skin too haha
i also love the fragrance of chicken rice, nice!
i love lots of soy sauce with my chee cheong fun too!!!!! =p i no like prawns in it =\ there's a kind of XO fried plain chee cheong fun which i LOOOOVEE!! =D~~~~~
i hate bai z(h)an cheeken the most. i like soy sauce cheeken =p
mi mom makes very nice ginger sauce...! goes good with rice =p
ok great. im realli very hungree now T.T later i shall go out and buy myself a chocolate shake =p heehee. i just got $XX richer cos my grandma is a dear =p and no im not saying it cos of the $$$ :x
i'm drinking tea and eating kinder bueno chocolate with milk and hazelnut
watson having promotion now, nice to eat
but i wish i have salty salty food now
i love salty salty food hohoho
my "fren" whom i am asking to be 1 of my referees
i find him a bit like a poseur loh
from the recent correspndence of emails with him zzz
actually he is 10+ years my senior
have not contacted each other for more than 20 years
and recently just reconnected
he has become a prolific writer in his field
very scholarly now
if i am 10% scholarly, then the scale is about 75% for him... just for comparison sake
i mention YD and he became so defensive
as if I am implying that YD is better than him
and he has to say that he deals much more than YD in the development of thoughts of confucianism and the metaphysical dimension blah blah blah geez
dunno should put his name down as referee or not geez
what is YD...?? faster go see if you can find another person to be a referee loh....
lately eat a lot of sweet stuff. keep on craving for chunks of meat. sucks that chunks of meat is expensive in pluto =\ hurhur. i want steak. MEEDEEUM RARE! gimme my bloody steaks bloody please. dont know what's wrong with the pple here. tell them i want medium rare and they give me something thats almost well done. sheesh.....
oh yes yes. i want to tell someone this. yesterday i was in a car and we were at a fast food restaurant drive through. and i asked for a chicken wrap set. and i got a crispy chicken burger instead :x :x :x
reading this makes me hungry ![]()
udon
y
is
((yu))
and
d
is
((dan))
hohoho wiriting like this in case he does a google search and found what i say about him
i dun wan to ask my colleagues
so not many other ppl got dr title liaos
i only want dr people as referees
errr...the pple you met while getting your phd...??they all should be Drs now.....or go look for ex-profs...??