then which continent is it in...???
depends on what promises about what. hahahah...erm...it depends really.
dunno
they are more closely aligned with Europe based on their economic and political trend
geographically they are a separate landmass
well just dun associate them with me can oredi
mehhhhh.....><
i have class in....20 minutes T.T
---
i go sleep liao goodnight/byebye
hmmm....alrite~
gdnite!
and nitenite to all those going to sleep too =p
why still lurking.............
hurhur
are u still reading this msg?
hehehehhe
me sending song to my hp to change ringtone then i go koon liao....
tml evening going out for dinner and after-dinner activity.... (hehehe. when i come back tml nite then u all will know)
sms tone and ringtone gao dim!!
>rolls to bed<
*roll off bed*
bo lang liao ah?
*rolls off bed to meet giga*
gayness.. i see some egg all spread over giga. the Giga-Tamago special. heh heh.. with my added special sauce.
man.. dont u just love technoloy. Wake up.. computer is on. Remote control , strereo plays music , TV on ,lights on at where u want it... put bread into toaster n it will jump itelf. Auto start ur car to warm engine and inside.
damn.. thank God for technology.
g'day to all~!
bo lang?
lunch got curry vegetables.......
mom cook one......
drinking kopi now......
seems like good weather...... though a little, just a little..... gloomy......
sunny here in raffles place
office can see padang and city hall
my left eye swollen
can see ghost or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:my left eye swollen
can see ghost or not?
*paging for ah gui*
later maybe have to squeeze the peak hour train again....
or i can take bus..... which is f**king long journey.....=\
fifi go whr play?
u'll know after im back tonite.