woooo i wanna watch~
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i tot you want sibei tuakong surround sound system?
sibei tuakong surround sound system comes with sibei tuakong price.
Tokkong and tuakong is different!![]()
becos pluto no have cheeken liver. not say no have. but it's hard to find. and why go thru the trouble of looking for it and waiting weeks for them to have it on the shelf when u can have it oredi cooked and ready to eat =p but i prefer heart. love the texture. hahaha
cold steamed sweet potata is very good oso. i like when you put it into the fridge for a day after it's been steamed. then take out and slice and put it in my sandwich. heh heh. throw into charcoal oni happens when it's BBQ time. and usually im too full after a few burgers and hot dogs and kebabs to eat sweet potatoes oredi...=\ but hor.....the sweet potatoes they sell in china on the roads...omg...those are sooooo good please!!!!!
wah lau they treat him like 1 extra
and why his hairstyle so tu
which place on earth got no cheeken liver haha
got chicken sure got liver mah
so strange haha
becos they usually just throw it all away. just like cheeken feet. u can hardly find that oso. u'd think they want to make as much $$ as they can selling everything they have....but nooooo....
Originally posted by udontknowme:becos they usually just throw it all away. just like cheeken feet. u can hardly find that oso. u'd think they want to make as much $$ as they can selling everything they have....but nooooo....
very few ppl in North America eat that stuff. It wouldn't be cost effective to package it, stock the shelves with it only to throw it away when nobody buys it.

Nites all!
so desu ne
then adelaide must have lots more asian then pluto
vancouver also
there's a place called richmond and it's full of chinese because of the name rich rich ha
i like mark lee
not sure about that. there are lots of pple from the middle east in pluto and technically they're asians...but if u wanna look at the number of chinese....then yes. adelaide most certainly has a lot more chinese.
and vancouver and toronto are FILLED with chinese. hahaha.
and nitenite wonder~
how come all sleep so early......
Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos nothing meaningful to do online
post back those pictures u edited away lei... dun so unfriendly ![]()
2am still considered early...???!!! hehe
goodnight tamago
i not sleepy yet every night like that siow liao
Originally posted by pigsticker:post back those pictures u edited away lei... dun so unfriendly
the egg is still lurking!
haha~
me daideeing....
middle east is not asia