evening
funny, tat old thread 1987 post close liao
Originally posted by FireIce:who know how to sing the song?
My era song, I can sing .... but now dare not sing cos the rain is giving me problem in my work !! But if FI want to hear I can sing for her ... ![]()
me prepare go out now....
Originally posted by FireIce:me prepare go out now....
you don't want to hear me sing ??
no.
me going out to makan.
bye FI
i tot fifi go mambo hiao ![]()
enjoy your dinner ...
Originally posted by maurizio13:i tot fifi go mambo hiao
oh ya hor .. tonight mambo at zouk
i am too old for mambo.
Originally posted by FireIce:i am too old for mambo.
how old are you ?? IF i may asked ...
i don really like clubbing
too old for mambo but you're the queen of mambo jumbo and shiat heehaa
Originally posted by noopi:too old for mambo but you're the queen of mambo jumbo and shiat heehaa
noopi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
wah!
so direct!
in some culture, some may consider it rude
wonder where that blackbird go
be back in 45 mins, go get a drink from Macs
Originally posted by maurizio13:
noopi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wah what what what??
i go home liaos
i am that bird tonight yipeeee happy happy!
cya later...
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
she'll say she's a 50 year old auntie...........
Self-solving Rubik's Cube. ![]()
parking forever headache in geylang..
had beef horfun and oyster omelette
and rochor taohuay!!! ![]()
Wah the beef horfan in geylang abit ex. LoL. But nice.
price no increase, portion smaller
and not as nice as before
i had many oysters.. i think i will be horny later ![]()
I last eat there. was a yr ago. Haven been back there since. So if it degrade i wouldnt knw. It was nice when i ate it. Hmm. ok * makes a note to not go back. *
Hmmm. I quite like 126.
just had a good long chat on the phone happy happy
now finishing up my fried mee siam
i can eat fried mee siam neat anytime, so nice... but tonight i have 金钱豆�to go with it....... with sake heehee
tomorrow can i have sashimi and sushi? with the remainder of my sake?? i had a happy class mah..... ![]()