crysis
Mmmm can consider!
Meanwhile erm, it's time for coffee.
yay!!!
tonight can watch star trek enterprise!!!
eh.. how is ftc Kaplan . ? ACCA place to study one
Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh.. how is ftc Kaplan . ? ACCA place to study one
you taking ACCA?
what stage?
no.. not me. just my girl. but i never hear of it. Online dun even got much details about it. place.. accomodations etc.. so good place to study ?
just a school that conducts CFA, ACCA, CAT and other degrees.
http://en.ftmsonline.com/html/singapore.htm
ya lo.. dont say much about other things. mmmm.. was wondering where the accomodations is lo. stuff like that. nearby. where got nice place to stay n stuff. Inside Wireless coverage right ? heh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya lo.. dont say much about other things. mmmm.. was wondering where the accomodations is lo. stuff like that. nearby. where got nice place to stay n stuff. Inside Wireless coverage right ? heh
no accomodations lah, they are just a school. unless you wanna sleep in the school classroom. ![]()
are you still living in Singapore?
i presume your gf is from overseas?
no.. i nor live in SG. lol. so its just a school.. it doesnt like do accomodations for thier students le. international students etc. should have ar...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no.. i nor live in SG. lol. so its just a school.. it doesnt like do accomodations for thier students le. international students etc. should have ar...
accomodations? you should provide right, afterall it's your girl. ![]()
can cut back on expenses, it's a mutually beneficial arrangement. ![]()
陶醉 in Anne Sophie's Mozart Sonata. ![]()
ya.. thats why looking for place lo. near malls then near the school place. I not in SG ar,.. what u talking about. lol. safety shouldnt be any problem. or nearby got accomdation . nice and safe. heh
you so sloow......
i go buy dinner liaoz
hasta
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya.. thats why looking for place lo. near malls then near the school place. I not in SG ar,.. what u talking about. lol. safety shouldnt be any problem. or nearby got accomdation . nice and safe. heh
i assume that since she needs accomodation
she is not Singaporean
I assume that she's an Indo or PRC or HK.
933 played this song few days ago
quite appropriate
wuuut ! LoL.. k k u go buy dinner. u sleep. laters~
shd i go out eat.......
hmm...
dunno later the stall still got open or not......
dun relli want to travel too far.....
i ate ler
home cooked food
fifi at home no one cook meh?
this afternoon ate pasta liao mah
see page 1 and 2
Anyone notice that the temperature for the nite seems to be dropping? My thermometer cum digital clock shows 24.1 deg cels! Our trains a/c preset (24deg cels) temperature wor!
Wind blowing. Very cold.
didnt see the sun these few days..
Originally posted by laurence82:i ate ler
home cooked food
fifi at home no one cook meh?
fifi waiting for you to cook lor.
still dare say
I prefer 黄�� 《雨衣》。。
细雨的夜里
想起曾一起躲雨
抱ç�€ä½
世界最美丽