you dont think so much. im building the house based on the size of the cat and how large it will grow to. it's for the meowmeow. but because it needs someone to 'take care' of it, that's what ur there for. OK. yes. it'll be big for the cat. and well furnished too =D
Aww... wonderpig 自作多情... ![]()
where is he/she/it now anyway....=\
hurhur...the skin on my hand is so dry it's cracked and not just that. it's bleeding too. T.T only stupid pple dont used moisturizers here.....in my case, it's lazy n stupid =\
Originally posted by Cz:Aww... wonderpig 自作多情...
...空已�
Pfft... Back! Then i gotta buy myself a tent... And pitch it beside the cat's home uh.
no need lah. it's big enough for you to fit in there oso. heehee. where did u go...lol~
the last time i remember camping out somewhere was....more than 10 years ago...!
I was watching a documentary i downloaded... Then i forgot about the thread here...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
SG ROM $28 only... Cheap cheap, you dunwan all the other yada yadas right...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
HANDS OFF UDON! cos udon only goes well with egg!
Pfft... What have you in exchange? Ramen?![]()
i actually like my udon with tempura veggies. hehehe
what documentary.....?
is it me who keeps on missing noopi? or has he not been on here for a long time...? :? long being a few days. hahahahaha
Originally posted by no-no:is it me who keeps on missing noopi? or has he not been on here for a long time...? :? long being a few days. hahahahaha
think he got on u no on ba
hannor. si noopi. since when does he sleep so early one.
anyway, mi is reading this
http://www.radicalleft.net/blog
hohohohoho~
Originally posted by no-no:hannor. si noopi. since when does he sleep so early one.
anyway, mi is reading this
http://www.radicalleft.net/bloghohohohoho~
u on graveyard shift now though. he on night shift maybe
Originally posted by no-no:i actually like my udon with tempura veggies. hehehe
what documentary.....?
Originally posted by no-no:i actually like my udon with tempura veggies. hehehe
what documentary.....?
Gotthard base tunnel one...
no leh. mi now is afterloon shift!
i no like to dip it in. the reason why i get tempura is because i want something crispy/crunchy/whatever not soggy =p hehe. i like it when they have spare tempura batter bits. hohoho!
anyway, i gtg. my mom is picking mi up! =D byebye~~ and nitenite!
oh my god.
udon! why didn't you warn people before clicking on the link!!!
*faints*
actually ermmm, geez omg how do two guys do that? i mean, how the hell do they actually have erm, sex? o_O! it doesn't seem to match up.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
...空已�
wots that? ermm can you use simpler chinese? these three words are giving me a headache. =S
Originally posted by Cz:oh my god.
udon! why didn't you warn people before clicking on the link!!!
*faints*
actually ermmm, geez omg how do two guys do that? i mean, how the hell do they actually have erm, sex? o_O! it doesn't seem to match up.
Originally posted by Cz:wots that? ermm can you use simpler chinese? these three words are giving me a headache. =S
i anyhow write one.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i normally wouldn't have thought of clicking the link, but now that you mentioned two guys doing it, i'm clicking it liao......
.................. *GASP*
so erm, maurizio, 空已� doesn't actually mean anything?
Originally posted by Cz:.................. *GASP*
so erm, maurizio, 空已� doesn't actually mean anything?