what juicy!
NO! I refuse!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:juicy!!!!! s3x sells, even if it’s between 2 guys~
but it's digusting! dun tell mi ur that?
k no on second thoughts i'm posting this question in the wrong place sorry
Originally posted by rlsh07:
but it's digusting! dun tell mi ur that?
teehee, sorry for not warning. but that really wasnt the main thing about that website u know...the articles in there are quite intersting..~ just so happened that today's stuff on the 'front page' of the website ><
Originally posted by udontknowme:teehee, sorry for not warning. but that really wasnt the main thing about that website u know...the articles in there are quite intersting..~ just so happened that today's stuff on the 'front page' of the website ><
hmm.....
omg....why are you guys still awake....><
im back!
i din know today is holiday eve sia......
knn...everywhere oso so many ppl......
Rule #1 not bad lah..... not tt scary.....
though i think ending a bit weird......
Dragonfly oso soooooooo crowded......
suppose to go tml nite one.
but since going to see movie at vvc, then shun bian go dragonfly today
me fren no go before... so i bring him go �识�识
yeah!! tml i can nua whole day!!!
seems like a lotta ppl go for short holiday during this long weekend.....
and i think im the only blur cock tt dunno it's a holiday
still bery pissed over it
if i noe earlier then i wun go out today
see show sit 3rd row from the front... knn.... watch until neck pain....
reach dragonfly about 12am..... long queue...
go in..... cannot find space......
hang around until about 3am then finally find one corner (somemore share with other ppl)
then this guy damn gross.... i think he trying to find the toilet... but i think he cannot tahan liao... so he vomit every 3 metres he walked......
i go wash up then go to bed liao...
damn, this sounds like a ranting blog entry
Sgforums IS a ranting blog.. heh
Holiday lo! damnit.. this year only holiday i no go anywhere. sigh.. thought of going Melb.. but i lacking behind in studies. LoL. everyone panicking already i still eng eng .
Here all bars..shops.. etc.. closed.. =( man... Westerm country will close. But in SE asia.. will still open , and drinks can charge double price. sigh..
Maybe i should go Aus for 2 days ... yes.. no ... yes no.. *thinks* should i ? i... cant... make.. simple decisions!!!! lol
speaking of throwing up.. last time at Zouk someone came throw up few metres from my table also. But at least the crew super fast 2 girls.. BAWM.. less then few minutes clean up .. now thats service.. gives me comfort knowing i can just throw up anywhere n they will clean up before anyone noticed.. anyone more then 5 mtres n away notice..LOL!! kidding.. =P
me oni been to GVmax....
today first time visit the smaller halls....
relli damn small...
seat quite comfy.... alotta leg space...
but too close to screen lah....
actually i want to check out the cathay at amk hub...
then dunno how come end up at vvc.....
ok, despite all the rants, i still enjoyed myself today.....
and im off to bed....
traumatise u all later in the day....
/me sees fifi go to bed and coos
coo ä½ çš„å¤´ lah....
coo somemore hahaha
Morning
Maybe ltr go Boon Lay and take a look at Sv 405