preparing to go out....
sigh~
how come when ur msn is away, busy, in a call, out to lunch... ppl still will msg u.........
or isit a singaporean thing again.......
try luck ma ![]()
for me my msn is always set to busy .. when im not busy most of the time ![]()
i think i shall go market and eat �
Afternoon all...
can msg mah
leave a msg lor
thats what i do
Originally posted by FireIce:preparing to go out....
sigh~
how come when ur msn is away, busy, in a call, out to lunch... ppl still will msg u.........
or isit a singaporean thing again.......
cuz you can always read your message later mah,
alot like email but faster.
yayyyy finally got time of posts liao ![]()
i go beautify myself
*does the moonwalk* oooowwww~~~ Jagerbomb!
Originally posted by noopi:i go beautify myself
Farking 171.
舒�噻
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Whyyyyyyy?
Me?
Ahhhhh Ahhhhh Ahhhhh.
Originally posted by TooFree:Ahhhhh Ahhhhh Ahhhhh.
yesh yesh open wider please wider......
are we going to do supper again tonight...
if not... i go and wash my face now............
why is my blister taking so long to heal.... ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:are we going to do supper again tonight...
if not... i go and wash my face now............
think not lah
didn't see that siow kia also
and i haven't written my resume ![]()
oh gosh... faster go and write...
i hope you'll get the job and leave SG...
after I graduate, i also hope to seek employment overseas...
For some odd reason... I wish the night would never end, and that tomorrow will never come...
i dunno why i am procrastinating
dunno issit the stake is too high
i really really want it
then i scared i dun write a good letter
and i scared to face it
that i might not get it eventually
zzz
Originally posted by Cz:For some odd reason... I wish the night would never end, and that tomorrow will never come...
i feel that today passes rather slowly
yesterday was very fast
anyhow do first lor... at least you'll have a rough resume... then you can spend time staring at it and making amendments here and there to perfect it... :)
i feel like having a cheesecake >_<
ok later i go and do =]