darn it.. i'm being harassed on sms.
nooooopi! he's smsing me again!!!!!!! argh ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:No no they do so right under the car engine too...
Gosh, must've been really gross when she found the cat! =S
I guess that's how the phrase "curiousity killed the cat" came about.
you said you bathe your dog yesterday, what breed is it?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I guess that's how the phrase "curiousity killed the cat" came about.
you said you bathe your dog yesterday, what breed is it?
its a german spitz :D
You've got mail!![]()
Originally posted by Cz:its a german spitz :D
cute ![]()
looks abit like a giant pomeranian.

yup looks like a pom
at first we thought she was a cross b/w a pom and a jap spitz when we adopted her
but my dog's fur is cream colored..
Originally posted by ditzy:You've got mail!
oh u send one ah..
i thought who.. ![]()
i go and read...
Originally posted by maurizio13:
cutelooks abit like a giant pomeranian.
Haha. So cute. My Dog breed.
He is beside me now.
Be my late night partner
Oh pull me from the crowd
With all of your old records
We'll drink 'til we pass out
Where are the moments that I feel so alive?
I've lost everyone I need
But music slays my heart and soul
Every hour, day and week
bo lang liao?
still haben get 150 wins in daidee....
gotta gambatte later in the day...
but maybe going out....
sian....
shall head to bed liao...
bye boys and gers....
Im still here. Ok nites fifi.
heehee i fell asleep, and missed ditzy and mooku bawawa...
Originally posted by Cz:darn it.. i'm being harassed on sms.
nooooopi! he's smsing me again!!!!!!! argh
chop him into 77 pieces!
Originally posted by ditzy:You've got mail!
how come i no have??
i go sleep again...
i had a feeling the good days wont last.. good sleep. wake up.. today weather like crap. lol!
Im home also. ![]()
i just wake up.. its 12.42 pm here... one thing about cold or bad weather is i get to wear jacket. n i love jackets. he he =x
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i just wake up.. its 12.42 pm here... one thing about cold or bad weather is i get to wear jacket. n i love jackets. he he =x
how cold is cold?
I wear t-shirt at 18 deg.
/me wants tammy to bring back some food
morning
sometimesI wonder how SAF train its drivers
car so far away dun want to turn, hold up behind traffic. or tat 50kph speed limit on eway, if I'm not wrong cement mixers are banned from using eway w/o permit is cos of their 50kph limit