back from timbre..
woohoo! damn happening nite.....
and i ate a lot....
I like the roasted duck pizza... like peking duck!
and the beer batter fish & chips....
woo...
i think some of the forumers were there too...
i passed by a few tables on the way to toilet/smoke
none look like forum outing.
hahahah~
i got a pm from one of them but i nv go..
cant make it....
not too sure if they went eventually...
i tot today rain, sure many ppl wun go one...
but still full house + queue outside....
i was at the substation one
bathed liao damn shiok...
got lunch date tml
i shall head to bed now.......
enjoy the last day of the long weekend
there goes the long weekend...
my fren took leave for monday and tuesday....
haha~
i think i need to clear my leave too...
need to clear 9 days by june...
so full i feel like sleeping. andandand...i actually have to come to school on weekends now because i have no internet in the house...T.T
hurhur. i tell u what i did today so far hokay.
1. i woke up late. heeehee
2. i had the best fish n chips in pluto!!!! =D =D =D
3. we walked to a bakery store nearby after lunch. and i went broke and someone had to pay for $2 worth of my stuff :oops: :oops: :oops:
4. i watched a good 2 hours worth of family guy -__-
5. i had to go back to school T.T
hurhur. tomorrow im going to someone's place for steamboat! =p hope it'll be cold otherwise it wont be as fun =p
/me like family guy
happy easter sunday!!!
shake it like a polaroid picture~
me go prep go out liao.....
u all enjoy..
cloudy day..
dunno will rain or not...
Bored stiff here...
im going out! cannot rain!!!
cos i dun intend to wear boots today
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Bored stiff here...
where stiff?
tsk!
notti notti.........
so cloudy
hmm... wat shd i wear................
Originally posted by FireIce:where stiff?
tsk!
notti notti.........
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm... wat shd i wear................
Going where.
i like tat top...
lunch date.
not atas place.
then after tt going to do a lotta walking......