Originally posted by GHoST_18:i like tat top...
eh, which one?
that one that one...
lin ching hsia look very old ler
and very hu tu
vote kena voided
Originally posted by FireIce:lunch date.
not atas place.
then after tt going to do a lotta walking......
Wear something comfortable? Gonna do walking ma...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:that one that one...
å“ªä¸ªå¼ ï¼Ÿ
å·¥åŽ‚é‚£å¼ ~
å“ªä¸ªå¼ ï¼Ÿï¼Ÿï¼Ÿï¼Ÿ
å·¥åŽ‚é‚£å¼ ~ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
means dun use ghost liao
use more advanced solutions system aka me
Very bored ah!
TMD... Miniclip's Monkey Snowfight cannot load...
Just woke up... Yawns.
here's wat i ate for lunch (at ikea restaurant):
salmon salad
3 chicken wings
dunno how many meatballs
1/2 daim cake
one cup of coffee
and here's wat im going to eat for dinner later:
1 tea leaves egg
later got S Pop?
the S pop finals
i wanna watch on tv.....
start liao mah?
me go do my charcoal mask first.
start liao
Lee brothers on stage
i refuse to get out of this seat...........
still feeling full and damn nua........
makeup still on.... haben change...........
Originally posted by FireIce:here's wat i ate for lunch (at ikea restaurant):
salmon salad
3 chicken wings
dunno how many meatballs
1/2 daim cake
one cup of coffee
and here's wat im going to eat for dinner later:
1 tea leaves egg
The chicken leg nice... the $7.50 one... Budden the sauce give so little.
the daim cake relli damn sinful leh.......
goodness sia.. i guess im not suited to be in the kitchen ![]()
i just went warmin up porridge only, then i go elsewhere, then forgot to off it! (actually im not sure must warm for how long i just estimate
)
when i recalled i rushed back to kitchen then got black smoke and the pot (or sth) like want to crack like that.. can hear that kiak kiak sound.. lol!
be glad no need activate SCDF
and dun blame it on sgf can le
Originally posted by Lorry`:goodness sia.. i guess im not suited to be in the kitchen
i just went warmin up porridge only, then i go elsewhere, then forgot to off it! (actually im not sure must warm for how long i just estimate
)
when i recalled i rushed back to kitchen then got black smoke and the pot (or sth) like want to crack like that.. can hear that kiak kiak sound.. lol!
i hope you not my neighbour, else one day i kenna burned alive
Originally posted by FireIce:be glad no need activate SCDF
and dun blame it on sgf can le
oh yea.. actually my 'go elsewhere' is, i returned to my room and sgf for awhile ![]()
dont want to stand there watchin the fire ma
hahaha.. my porridge tastes abit chao ta smell
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i hope you not my neighbour, else one day i kenna burned alive
well who knows ![]()
u need a laptop and home wifi
Originally posted by FireIce:u need a laptop and home wifi
Same! Budden for me it's more of a "want" than a "need"...![]()
you exaggerate is it?
black smoke from pot you still eat the porridge?
don't tell me different pot.
no need la.. go kitchen/toilet bring laptop.... erm??
heh but recently thinkin of gettin lappy
yah black smoke come out..... the porridge at the bottom quite dried up i think, pot below dont want to say ![]()
but the porridge still ok just got some chao ta smell.... like that more traditional style ma like last time like that use fan and wave ![]()