i stupid mouth sia
he say he facebooking, then i say friendster facebooking for what, then he say to see other friends pics, comments, videos..so can keep up with how they are doing, but i say if close friends, will surely meet up regularly or often then they will show u their pics in their hp lar, blast their fave music as ringtone lar, talk to u directly over a cuppa, then he say yah true, then i say more often that not people will become more addicted to internet to communicate than meet up, but he say thats the way, then i say like that will happen only to people not close to me, but then he ask so why we communicating on office communicator...'ah...' he said, 'we are not close frens' then i -_-!, then i say yah true, but he really joking or being sarcastic
fifi leh? where is fifi?
ximi.
wah, noopig also facebooking
i refuse to join the trend
are these ninja terms?
me no frenster, no blog, no facebook.
my fren tot i is computer idiot.
aiyah, i also sian
i quarrel with weidev coz he dont want to help me do up a new pc
i know how to assemble one, but know nuts about buying parts
makeup s3x is worth fighting for.
makeup s3x?
issit about make up, or s3x, or what?
Who here still warbook?![]()
ah bian xia tai oredi fifi are you going to xia tai also? =]
Originally posted by noopi:ah bian xia tai oredi fifi are you going to xia tai also? =]
She no politics... Got no 4 year shelf life one.![]()
ah bian xia tai, ma (horse) ying jiu shang tai
then
fifi xia tai, noopig (pig) shang tai??
i ate the tea leaves egg (tts my dinner)
so sian..... haf to wake up early tml....
im such a busy woman!
Originally posted by laurence82:ah bian xia tai, ma (horse) ying jiu shang tai
then
You very good at analogies uh...![]()
马英� hamsum leh........
I've looked for love in stranger places,
but never found someone like you.
Someone whose smile makes me feel I've been holding back,
and now there's nothing I can't do.
Originally posted by laurence82:ah bian xia tai, ma (horse) ying jiu shang tai
then
i am not going to shang tai
no time, no interest
pig got short legs and pudgy trotters
hard to shang tai
pigs do
but i am tall and hamsum
ä¸�å¤Ÿæ ¼~
pui lor
Originally posted by noopi:pigs do
but i am tall and hamsum
not forgetting you carry a toiletries bag. ![]()
underachiever clinging on to something that doesn't even amount to anything
wah liew.... tv still showing this ximi wisely show.....
u all quarreling over what sia
why all not sleeping?