Originally posted by FireIce:does jeff wang look different?
he went for PS?
just now they say he gai bian xing xiang become shuai ge
i see him same leh
he sang a bit, good leh!
his zhuan ji coming out
woohoo i like tanya chua
(from st nicks hee)
ok... confirmed PS.
i quite like jeff wang
all the new actors all i dun like
now got Jj again, cao cao
xiao jing teng sing liao buey?
if tomolo... neber comesssssssssss.....
Originally posted by Cz:if tomolo... neber comesssssssssss.....
the other side of midnight
wang ba dan tell me got SYZ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:xiao jing teng sing liao buey?
all sing finish liao
this one issit the bu shuo hua that one?
EVIL
WITCH
must be my sister around she bluff me so that i will come out of the room and watch TV
wang ba dan
i will never believe her again
which side? the backside?
ah, this calls for my favorite emoticon:

Originally posted by noopi:EVIL
WITCHmust be my sister around she bluff me so that i will come out of the room and watch TV
wang ba dan
i will never believe her again

Originally posted by Cz:which side? the backside?
ah, this calls for my favorite emoticon:
I rikes too! Send me the smaller "MSN compatible" one leh!
aiyoh. just right click on the image and click on properties... lol
Originally posted by Cz:aiyoh. just right click on the image and click on properties... lol
So big!
MY KINGDOM FOR A HORSE!!!
Originally posted by Cz:MY KINGDOM FOR A HORSE!!!
i added cz already, if old man wants, old man get it from cz.![]()
kage bunshin no jutsu!
I gonna learn Jiu Jutsu...
ace exams jutsu for me.... thanks. ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:ace exams jutsu for me.... thanks.
I catch no ball. Gonna go tarpow McDonalds.
Originally posted by ditzy:i added cz already, if old man wants, old man get it from cz.
facebook?
want want want alemak of course want
Cz give me leh
(actually give what huh? hee)
why u no add me?