has successfully or has finally??
she bought before... CP with my sister... buy VS dress......
now she can surf on her own
1 nation 1 flag . Chivas United!
looks like going to rain..........
Tampines here very sunny and i hear thunder...
Blakanina i tio 8 fireball... CCB.![]()
going out for dinner tonite. ![]()
Hootleh joolong rain stop lo! ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Hootleh joolong rain stop lo!
Sheet man... I think it's coming over to Ten pen*s.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Sheet man... I think it's coming over to Ten pen*s.
but its a short one ![]()
copy me say tenpenis.
tsk~
雨过天晴
oni rained for a short while
but thundered for quite a long time....
me go pompom.....
relli quiet here today
me go prep to go out liao
Originally posted by FireIce:copy me say tenpenis.
tsk~
Err... I never see you say before... My classmates used to call tampines this way...![]()
kns.. citibank got problem is it?
cannot log in since yesterday..![]()
evening
back from dinner....
yummy prawn noodles....
and i break my �忌 and ate the prawn!
last nite i didnt get my lasagne =(
my mom managed to find tilapia and decided to steam it. i no like steamed fish..! =\ because i dont like the deal with bones.....
lasagne tonight though! =D hohoho~~~
i had half a bagel this morning for breakfast and omg...im so hungry now! ><
and i finally got my passport! they made the peekture so dark on the passport....sheesh.....
im going to eat potato chips later...
shd i have pringles smoly BBQ or tomato salsa? ![]()
wtf..
tudou is like crawling these few weeks..![]()
why cannot eat both........
peak hour tudou is slow lah
try watching after 2am or so.
fast like lao sai.
looks like my favourite roasted groundnuts price going to go up like siao
China got shortfall in output
fwah
nvidia 9800gx2 cost 1k plus lea!
faster finish this crapbox.....
shd i bring notebook out tml...
i will have wifi@SG... but i think no have power-point...... hmm......
pringles tomato salsa...
Btw FireIce, I have tried quoting numerous time in other topics as well. Why is it that Im not able to quote messages?