why not u post in Support forum?
Gotcha. Thanks.
Originally posted by TooFree:pringles tomato salsa...
Btw FireIce, I have tried quoting numerous time in other topics as well. Why is it that Im not able to quote messages?
eating my favourite food~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
wat happens when u press the?
i can quote lea
tamago, it just open up the reply/quote but nothing happen when i press on it.
i need to sleep
but i gian gian eat the potato chips...
the herbal soup made me stomach hot hot.....
oh. Im able to reply to topic and send message but not able to quote, edit or shout. The latter two shown the timer clock non-stop.
now im playing AA to fren who quarreled with bf......![]()
then r u playing the listening ear?
or siding with one party?
i offer listening ear nia
usually this kind of situation they just want someone to kpkb to....
let them vent frustration
少说少错
confirm tml tian mi mi paktor again.
to apply for the position i want in the govn, i must have a drivers licence! ><
too bad.
walau
he held my hands tonight
we were drinking at boat quay
hanor hanor..
sometimes i damn buey tahan those ppl, only hear 1 side of the story then slam the other party...
imo, a listening ear in these kinda situations is good enough...
Originally posted by laurence82:walau
he held my hands tonight
we were drinking at boat quay
later going to have s3x?
or had s3x oredi?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:hanor hanor..
sometimes i damn buey tahan those ppl, only hear 1 side of the story then slam the other party...
imo, a listening ear in these kinda situations is good enough...
the other party no come find me... (heng ah)
usually me no relli bother or give my comments.......
if have to say then say something neutral lah...
but i do believe must hear all sides of story.... but i not free to hear so many stories lah!!!
what fifi think of sia
he held my hand when he tried to teach me the 5 10 game
kinds stupid, then he tried to coax me to drink as punishment
so 精彩
AA job done liao
me go eat potato chips.
Originally posted by FireIce:the other party no come find me... (heng ah)
usually me no relli bother or give my comments.......
if have to say then say something neutral lah...
but i do believe must hear all sides of story.... but i not free to hear so many stories lah!!!
best is not to have these kinda kan taos...
no matter wat u say, u will still piss someone off...
i listen to people problem all the time
then i always think of two things
why my life never have their kind of dai ji
and
why i always play AA
for some ppl, u need to give a good knock on their head to wake them up lah..... hahahaha~
当头棒�
for some, u should just leave them to die..
sigh
i am drunk now, and i cant think properly after all the manhandling
Originally posted by udontknowme:to apply for the position i want in the govn, i must have a drivers licence! ><
too bad.