knn
ass EDMW come here.
they post later than TS want say he stole.
how he stole sia?
got peekture of kkj anot?
hahah cute ! nowadays ppl makes poster anyhow one xD
free camera hidden for you to find in coke machine!!!Plus a glass bottle of coke also!!!!
So many great discoveries today!
soccer isn't a gay sport.
but now coke + soccer = gay ok ..
Originally posted by ХxDrAg0nxX:Sorry dude, I was just joking with you. I am the bastard who plagarized your post and pasted it on EDMW. Don't take my comments for real, ok?
OEI SIAO EH.....

Dun UNDERESTIMATE us here at EDMW...
BLOODY HELL, still dare to clone my nick and post somemore...
IF you had apologised, or even JUST kept quiet, I would have just let it passed.
I wonder how your parents brought you up as a child, for their sake, let me teach you:
" IF YOU MAKE A MISTAKE, BE A MAN AND ADMIT IT!"
There is NO shame in admitting to a mistake, it only proves you still can be a better person.
huh![]()
Some1 is making a joke here ... Hahahah.. its very stupid...
what rubbish is this~!
Originally posted by XxDrAg0nxX:OEI SIAO EH.....
IF you had apologised, or even JUST kept quiet, I would have just let it passed.
I wonder how your parents brought you up as a child, for their sake, let me teach you:
There is NO shame in admitting to a mistake, it only proves you still can be a better person.
Nice one lol... brg some excitement to SGF.
But one thing to note... dun underestimate our head here... lol she got do work one. I think you can't do much here even if u try.
Originally posted by XxDrAg0nxX:OEI SIAO EH.....
FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT!
i wonder how many of you here actually realized that the pictures in the hana's original post (which hana claimed to have taken himself) had the same background as dragon's "fark you" pic ![]()
Came here and try to make sgf and edmw go into conflict?
Originally posted by Syraxius:i wonder how many of you here actually realized that the pictures in the hana's original post (which hana claimed to have taken himself) had the same background as dragon's "fark you" pic
dragon has MPD ![]()
Originally posted by XxDrAg0nxX:You Bloody piece of shit...
Want to copy my pictures also dunno how to change the words and use your own words...
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1895999
You EVEN dare to call it your OWN!
YOU HAVE NO SHAME!
chillz... maybe he appreciate ur hardwork. good thing must share share meh.
Originally posted by 798:
die cham cham.
Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!!
lamers ![]()
Well XxDrAg0nxX was indeed cloned because the other one had a different account ID![]()
Originally posted by ceecookie:Well XxDrAg0nxX was indeed cloned because the other one had a different account ID
orbi good to XxDrAg0nxX! ![]()
I wonder what sick farks are working at coca cola...
They got nothing new to invent then go crazy...
lol good observation