fight some more leh ![]()
edmw y so lame like bus forum peeps de.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/310867
machiam ppl steal their nobel award theory liddat.
sumore eberi small ting oso wan kaobei.
ahhhahaa.. plz... i wanna see more fights.. ahhaaa.. this is funny...
funniest is that he still wrote that letter FARK hanagata ! ahahaha.. so silly... still have time to do that .. ahahaha..
ok time to sort things out... first of all that photo is not mine... is dragon's one... sorry for copyright
next time i post will give you credit. Secondly Daisuke-Kun is not my clone, we are two different person. 3rd that perosn who create a clone of dragon and insult him is NOT me. that is all i have to say...
^ whateverrrr... FIGHT AHH
Originally posted by Hanagata:ok time to sort things out... first of all that photo is not mine... is dragon's one... sorry for copyright
next time i post will give you credit. Secondly Daisuke-Kun is not my clone, we are two different person. 3rd that perosn who create a clone of dragon and insult him is NOT me. that is all i have to say...
we forgive u since u apologise n admit ur mistake! ![]()
next time dun forget to give credit to others.
lalala,did i just missed something? o.o