im quite skinny leh, but hor i got a big belly. why ah?
esp after i ate, it gets bigger.
ya la it's normal for it to get bigger after a meal, but the problem is it stays like that until the next day.
is that normal?
do you feel bloated or burp very often ![]()
no leh..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no leh..
might be to much of gas & no offence but do you "drink"
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:im quite skinny leh, but hor i got a big belly. why ah?
ya la it's normal for it to get bigger after a meal, but the problem is it stays like that until the next day.
is that normal?
congratulations .....
got kick at night already or not ? ....
maybe inside got air????
Originally posted by Fatum:congratulations .....
9 months to countdown ![]()
huat ar~!
2 kicks leh.
maybe is twins? ![]()
no i dun drink.
ok seldom.
really seldom!
back to some serious topic, is this the 1st time you're experiencing this or has this been a very long problem
Originally posted by QX179R:back to some serious topic, is this the 1st time you're experiencing this or has this been a very long problem
quite long liao.
a few years already.
then nvr go see a doc about ur prob ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then nvr go see a doc about ur prob
not life threatening ma ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
not life threatening ma
you not doc so how you know..suggest that you better go but then again, final decision still lies with you ![]()
winnie the pooh also big belly nvr care. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:winnie the pooh also big belly nvr care.
coz you nvr tell "it" to care mah ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:winnie the pooh also big belly nvr care.
because he bear. i human. hahaha.
n a fat one. fat bear with big belly - cute.
skin boy with big belly = wtf?
Originally posted by QX179R:you not doc so how you know..suggest that you better go but then again, final decision still lies with you
hahaha abit waste money leh if in the end doc cant tell me anything.
but ya will consider lo.
got big belly abit uncle leh lol
hahaha abit waste money leh if in the end doc cant tell me anything.but ya will consider lo.
actually its money well spent coz its your health that we're talking about here & money can't buy you health..anyway, no offence meant but just my suggestion again ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:im quite skinny leh, but hor i got a big belly. why ah?
is that normal?
hey i guess you're same as me.
i am thin, 29" waistline & 176cm tall..
especially after having a heavy meal(buffet or just, a lot of food) i will have a big belly that may disappear only the next day!
but my gf finds it cute, so okay.
It can either be a problem at your livers or just common intestinal gas.
Abdominal distention is a common condition, which usually results from over-eating, rather than from a serious illness. Simple weight gain, premenstrual syndrome (PMS), pregnancy, or the unconscious swallowing of air can also cause distention.
Abdominal distention is often caused by intestinal gas. This may result from eating fibrous foods such as fruits and vegetables. Legumes such as beans are common sources of intestinal gas. People who are lactose intolerant cannot properly digest dairy foods, and eating such foods may cause distention.
Abdominal distention may also occasionally result from the accumulation of fluid in the abdomen, which can be a sign of serious medical problems. There are usually other symptoms in this case.
as the saying goes..prevention is still better than cure ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:
hey i guess you're same as me.
i am thin, 29" waistline & 176cm tall..
especially after having a heavy meal(buffet or just, a lot of food) i will have a big belly that may disappear only the next day!
but my gf finds it cute, so okay.
is it true gals like men with big belly? my waist is 33. i 170cm
beer belly la
because he bear. i human. hahaha.
n a fat one. fat bear with big belly - cute.
skin boy with big belly = wtf?
hahaha abit waste money leh if in the end doc cant tell me anything.
but ya will consider lo.
how can skinny have a big belly. nvr seen before. usually men with big belly got build, broad shoulders and generally tall
i seldom drink, so cant be beer belly leh.
ok la must ask doctors liao.