Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ok la must ask doctors liao.
you should have done that earlier ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:is it true gals like men with big belly? my waist is 33. i 170cm
that is a cannot say for certain question nia. varying between girls lah.
i dont have a flat stomach if i dont eat but after a heavy meal and lotsa water, confirm big belly.
then my gf like to put her hands all around and rub it. haha.
not beer belly hor. mine is food+drink belly.
i am thin. but i really eat a lot. high metabolism.
Originally posted by bryanw:how can skinny have a big belly. nvr seen before. usually men with big belly got build, broad shoulders and generally tall
come we go for heavy meal one day i show you!!!!! your treat? ![]()
mai hiow lah, just fat inside lah ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:
that is a cannot say for certain question nia. varying between girls lah.
i dont have a flat stomach if i dont eat but after a heavy meal and lotsa water, confirm big belly.
then my gf like to put her hands all around and rub it. haha.
not beer belly hor. mine is food+drink belly.
i am thin. but i really eat a lot. high metabolism.
wah same as me. but i no gf. keke
no eat oso quite big belly, like all the fats are there, or maybe something else.
go for operation to remove the tumor...![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:winnie the pooh also big belly nvr care.
Take vegetables like cabbage and do exercises.fat tends to deposit in belly region around liver damaging it.Do u drink beer?
Any way dnt have food after 7pm and do ab exercises.
malnutritioned.