Originally posted by evolutiondiva:My brother is currently looking for a gf . He is an introvert guy and easy to communicate with. Therefore , girls out there if you are single and interested to know my brother you can add him @ [email protected] (: My brother is not very particular about looks. He just wants a girl with a nice kind heart.
Maybe it is you who want a gf.
Anyway, i am looking for a bf too, but unfortunately, i dun foot the bill, the doctor use to say my heart is nice, but i am not so kind. And further more, i am very particular about guy who dun go for looks, it either a lie or he is mad.
Aiyo ... You all want see his photo so easy ... go friendster find lo ... type in his email and you will saw his profile ... hahas ... my brother is looking for long term relationship larhs ... And because I want a Da shao too ... hahas..
Originally posted by angel7030:Maybe it is you who want a gf.
Anyway, i am looking for a bf too, but unfortunately, i dun foot the bill, the doctor use to say my heart is nice, but i am not so kind. And further more, i am very particular about guy who dun go for looks, it either a lie or he is mad.
there comes a time when guys will get tired of just pretty faces.
aiya u looking for gf then admit it... use wat bro tis n tat...
Normally guys who said they don't mind looks are because they don't really have a choice. Just look for the same standard as them can already.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Normally guys who said they don't mind looks are because they don't really have a choice. Just look for the same standard as them can already.
wa u damn cb...
lol i tink he ment he dun mind gals who are not very chio... but no ugly gals..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Normally guys who said they don't mind looks are because they don't really have a choice. Just look for the same standard as them can already.
walau....you totally dun understand some guys.......some guys prefer girls with character rather than looks....these guys are those who think forward in life becoz they dun wanna end up like many couple who divorce early becoz of uncommon understanding.....
besides, would you rather bring a girl with character to see your parents or a girl who has no character to see your parents......in this case doesn't matter chio or not....can be and cannot be....
you may have me =D
i am totally not particular about looks and such
i look like that
http://www.portroids.com/William%20Hung1.jpg
hope u dont mind though..
Originally posted by elementalangel:
wa u damn cb...lol i tink he ment he dun mind gals who are not very chio... but no ugly gals..
I nv say he's ugly so as to match with ugly girls what.
Duh.
want a gf? get out of the house, and stop wanking to fat Russian tits
The pretty will match with the hunks & the not so pretty will match with the 'unhunks'(?) that's how it is (:
all the talk about wanting a girlfriend for who she really is inside / inner beauty is basically crap because it's looks that guys want.
Like the saying , ' Only people who deters themselves as ugly or do not really have a choice of girls/guys would say that beauty is skindeep'
Welcome to 'LIFE' ![]()
Originally posted by Deino:walau....you totally dun understand some guys.......some guys prefer girls with character rather than looks....
Maybe only 1 out of 10 guys will think that way?
hardly.
Originally posted by evolutiondiva:My brother is currently looking for a gf . He is an introvert guy and easy to communicate with. Therefore , girls out there if you are single and interested to know my brother you can add him @ [email protected] (: My brother is not very particular about looks. He just wants a girl with a nice kind heart.
To moderators : Please do not delete this post yeah ? Thanks !
Tell us more about your brother leh. What you said in your starting thread is not enough for any gal to decide if she wants to make friend with your brother. Thought introvert guys are shy and have problem expressing themselves.
Originally posted by angel7030:And further more, i am very particular about guy who dun go for looks, it either a lie or he is mad.
Yes, if you are looking for a girl friend, fling or affairs, looks is important. But if you are looking for a wife, looks is just a bonus, not a must. I read from article in china paper few months ago about the advantages of marrying a ugly wife and it makes so much sense.
I used to have gorgeous beautiful girl friends with body you can die for. But it's not worth it. Because they think they are of top quality, they are very demanding. Meanwhile, the marginal utility of visual or sensual pleasure continues to decline. After a few months, you will find that no matter how good looking a girl is, you just get used to the looks and it became just another normal face.
It is like paying a higher and higher maintenance fees for something is the declining in value. Sounds like a BMW to me.
For guys, focus on the values of the woman. Moral standard is very important as well as family values.
For girls, don't just focus on your looks. One of my friend picked her wife because she has very nicely maintained toe nails. He told me if a girl bothers and cares even down to her toe nails, you can be sure that she can maintain you and the family well.
Originally posted by Caitaokue:For girls, don't just focus on your looks. One of my friend picked her wife because she has very nicely maintained toe nails. He told me if a girl bothers and cares even down to her toe nails, you can be sure that she can maintain you and the family well.
I think its the trend for many girls to really maintain their toenails. I even saw a pedicure parlour sprung up in the neigborhood. Mind you its those really ulu neighborhood but inside got many customers ![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I think its the trend for many girls to really maintain their toenails. I even saw a pedicure parlour sprung up in the neigborhood. Mind you its those really ulu neighborhood but inside got many customers
got massage or not ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
got massage or not
I don't think so but you can try ask and feedback what happen to u in forum :lol:
Haha..
that's really being nice as a brother. i mean it's pretty hard to find such person who is so sweet to his brother. but honestly speaking, how do u expect to help ur bro the find a gf thru net? that's really very risky.... =) though i'm sure there are some great people online, but i think it's better for him to look for his own and probably, he can get to know better girls outta, maybe in his workplace or so?
u didnt even state details of ur bro and expect what kinda response? haha... anyway, good luck though. :)
i'm sure if he's really that good, there'll be loads of girls queuing for him, so no worries, ya? =) cheers to that! and good luck to him too! Take care!
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I think its the trend for many girls to really maintain their toenails. I even saw a pedicure parlour sprung up in the neigborhood. Mind you its those really ulu neighborhood but inside got many customers
No lah, pedicure not counted. it is not self-maintained. it's a minus point for girl because that means high maintenance fees. why spend money and paint cartoons on your nails. What we want to see is clean (no dark thing on the sides), nicely trim and polished self maintained nails.
i think the bro most likely virgin. looking 4 virgin gal
Why a guy hiding in the shell, be a man to hunt for wat he likies,and not being a mama boy, everythings must decide by mother or sister. ![]()
Never believe going on blind date. ![]()
Originally posted by Caitaokue:
It is like paying a higher and higher maintenance fees for something is the declining in value. Sounds like a BMW to me.
When a woman becomes a wife, they will tend to sacrifice alot for their family. They become your maid, your cook, your mother and someone who will share your financial burden. So in turn of value sense, we are more than there and is actually much underappreciated ok?
Originally posted by cApitaland:there comes a time when guys will get tired of just pretty faces.
same, there comes a time when gals will get tired of handsome cute faces.
Originally posted by evolutiondiva:Aiyo ... You all want see his photo so easy ... go friendster find lo ... type in his email and you will saw his profile ... hahas ... my brother is looking for long term relationship larhs ... And because I want a Da shao too ... hahas..
You want Da Shao, go china find one beautiful gal for him lor, those village one are very good and caring, sure to be yr da da shao shao. As for virginity, i not so sure.