aiyah nvm la...wtf....
Because at times if he had troubles or sorrows he could share it with his other half ma ... Den sometimes I see him like very vex .. He still offer joss stick to my late grandma hope that he will find a gf ... He is not very particular about looks because from my point of view , pretty girls usually won't settle down that easily. That's why it is good to go for an average girl with a kind heart and be true to my brother. If you guys think that this topic is fake , I can show you my family photo ... And you can compare my brother in the photo with his picture inside friendster.
And I don't think that I need to lie or whatever ...
Do you really think it is such a good idea to try to find love through such avenues?
erm ask him to go for those mix-match kind of thingy lah
I also want a gf
Originally posted by silverng:I also want a gf
are you the one that pour alcohol into the girl's private parts, light it up and copulate?
Good game
To Scania L113 lover : Though its not really good , you never give it a try you will never know ...
is that ur biological brother or just your "brother"?
Originally posted by silverng:I also want a gf
U want giraffa, go to zoo lor
Originally posted by evolutiondiva:Because at times if he had troubles or sorrows he could share it with his other half ma ... Den sometimes I see him like very vex .. He still offer joss stick to my late grandma hope that he will find a gf ... He is not very particular about looks because from my point of view , pretty girls usually won't settle down that easily. That's why it is good to go for an average girl with a kind heart and be true to my brother. If you guys think that this topic is fake , I can show you my family photo ... And you can compare my brother in the photo with his picture inside friendster.
And I don't think that I need to lie or whatever ...
Good man keep his sorrow by himself. If the other half is mend to be thrown with sorrow and trouble, u can forget about it.
Ask him go pray to Goddness of MErcy, she is more powerful.
la la la~
seems like you're the one who understand more than your bro what he needs in a woman.....
Btw,what makes you so sure that average girls will ettle sooner than pretty girls?
It doesn't make sense...
That's what I usually heard from guys mah.. They say if they have a pretty girlfriend , their mind set won't be ease . Cos pretty girls know alot of guys , some pretty girls even go clubbing den if know another handsome guy will run away de leh ... That happens to my friend .. The pretty girl found herself a handsome guy , and she steal my friend's money and run away.. That's not very good isin't it ?
Oh....you must not have seen "not so pretty" ladies doing these stunts before...![]()
Just don't sterotype...
As for those guys which their minds won't be at ease if their gfs' pretty....tok cok lah....if so, then why in the 1st place go court/woo them.....![]()
im also looking for a gf... i'm ok with looks just need to look slightly like fiona xie.. im not v particular also.. just need to be rich, maybe live in at least condo(no 3 room condo that kind one ar), den maybe every week give me 1-2 k enough le.. hmm anything less can consider.. but not less than 800 / week
attitude must be good also. just need to cook for me, wash my house, maybe bear me 7-8 children
anyway for e serious note.. hope he find a gf soon~ he's sure a nice guy.. cos nice guys usually no gf de.. lol
You like that not looking for gf larhs ... pengz ~ more like xiao bai lian leh ... Still wan the gf to be rich all that ... Than must slightly look like fiona xie .. have larhs , In your dream lo .. lol ... anyway thanks for wishing my brother good luck ..
where got ppl go advertise look 4 gf? all this is chemistry. even if u can find a girl u THINK will suit yr bro, prob is will yr bro like her?
There is people advertising in the forum looking for bf and gf ... Don't believe open u're eyes and look wider in all the forum topics...
4get bout ur brother come join our nonsensical adventure in SGF ![]()
Originally posted by evolutiondiva:There is people advertising in the forum looking for bf and gf ... Don't believe open u're eyes and look wider in all the forum topics...
yes and the success rate? ![]()
not everything on the net shld b taken seriously. open yr eyes.
Originally posted by evolutiondiva:There is people advertising in the forum looking for bf and gf ... Don't believe open u're eyes and look wider in all the forum topics...
----