Originally posted by vulpes macrotis mutica:i'll invite my friends over to my place and have a cocktail party
after that, empty my bank account, buy a slab of cocaine and sniff my life into oblivion
I am afraid your frens will not be able attend yr cocaine party as they may hv their own esctasy, marijuna and heroin parties, and the bank is unable to empty your account as money will be useless by then. Go in peace, dust to dust, ashes to ashes, Amen n Awomen
I will not join any religion just to be 'saved'. If the world is gonna end, i bet there's chaos and people converting religions here and there. People will commit crimes etc. But i will try to stay calm and repent on the bad deeds i've done, and stay positive, since nothing in this world is permenent.
Originally posted by angel7030:
I am afraid your frens will not be able attend yr cocaine party as they may hv their own esctasy, marijuna and heroin parties, and the bank is unable to empty your account as money will be useless by then. Go in peace, dust to dust, ashes to ashes, Amen n Awomen
i'm afraid you barely know my situation to be able to make such statements.
besides, i said cocktail part, not cocaine party. (:
Dun worry, if u missed some, we will burn for you. RIP
It's illegal to anyhow burn animes into CDs de hor...
At the last day, I'll probably do all the stupid things I don't have the courage to do before, such as confessing to the girl i like?
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:
At the last day, I'll probably do all the stupid things I don't have the courage to do before, such as confessing to the girl i like?
It the last day of the world, dun tell me about copyrights still exist.
Hope de girl dun confess to you that you are the most hated person in her life.
Originally posted by annoy-you-must:
Last day liao.. confess kam lan... rape her....
Originally posted by vulpes macrotis mutica:i'm afraid you barely know my situation to be able to make such statements.
besides, i said cocktail part, not cocaine party. (:
So the slab of cocaine is for your dog or to patch up your garden pavement.
The situation is Armegaldon
Originally posted by angel7030:So the slab of cocaine is for your dog or to patch up your garden pavement.
The situation is Armegaldon
interesting to know how great minds like yours are able to derive your kind of logic
Originally posted by jojobeach:Last day liao.. confess kam lan... rape her....
I agree.
i will stay at home and surf sgforums
Originally posted by vulpes macrotis mutica:interesting to know how great minds like yours are able to derive your kind of logic
And truly, yours too. How on the last day of earth, yr great mind care about cocaine and parties?
For you come to this world, nake, full of awareness and synergy, but you go unconciously, aint it a pity hon.
Originally posted by magical_wen:i will stay at home and surf sgforums
bo lang liao, internet also close down liao, you better DIY
Originally posted by jojobeach:Last day liao.. confess kam lan... rape her....
And truly, yours too. How on the last day of earth, yr great mind care about cocaine and parties?
For you come to this world, nake, full of awareness and synergy, but you go unconciously, aint it a pity hon.
that's what sets us apart as individuals; different values, views and culture.
respect dude.
that's the word.
Originally posted by vulpes macrotis mutica:that's what sets us apart as individuals; different values, views and culture.
respect dude.
that's the word.
in term of respect honey, can't u take a gal sweet comment on yr post. it aint going cost u a dime to take comment. Be cool as yr nick ya.
i will rape all the girls, including Fireice
in term of respect honey, can't u take a gal sweet comment on yr post. it aint going cost u a dime to take comment. Be cool as yr nick ya.
fair enough ;)
i will save the world!!!!! haha jus joking
i most prob will duno wat to do n then when i realised wat i wanna do, the 24h is up
I'll destroy every religion.
I will think everyone a bunch of fools.. while i am all secured... in an underground bunker 2 Km's beneath ground with 50 chosen vixens to share the aftermath of oblivion. For i will the only man. a god! And i will populate the earth , and this time.. MY religion it one true religion. =P
I could probably want to look back and smile..
Died without regret.
Meanwhile,I can find ways to fight for survival.
If not accept death with grace.
Dun worry, if u missed some, we will burn for you. RIP
tank Q ![]()
will appreciate it
Y dnt u worry abt what will happen in life tomorrow,thn waste ur brain cells on a 'remotely possible what if'?
Why worry? Because the possibility is there:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Risks_to_civilization%2C_humans_and_planet_Earth