i will finish up all my outstanding homework.. or else teacher will scold me
I will move to the moon
i will do the raping ![]()
Originally posted by ixidor:i will finish up all my outstanding homework.. or else teacher will scold me
going to die already, u still tink of ur teacher ![]()
id try a cocktail of drugs, get drunk and then dance in orchard rd naked.
If only i know , the others dunno then fun..arbo others know liao then no shops will still open leh..all will go out enjoy life
lay as many prosititues as possible ! , den rob their money !
rob money for what? Pros keep hell notes huh? hahaha...
I would want to meet up all the girls(i know i will see many fakers
) in sgForums for a drink and then go spend the rest of the time with family. You guys want to know how FireIce, Hello Kitty, Yuki~, mimmy....etc.looks like right? :P
Hold a worldwide live concert? ![]()
i will buy up all teh hell bank notes in teh world and burn for myself =x
Originally posted by Evangel:rob money for what? Pros keep hell notes huh? hahaha...
I would want to meet up all the girls(i know i will see many fakers
) in sgForums for a drink and then go spend the rest of the time with family. You guys want to know how FireIce, Hello Kitty, Yuki~, mimmy....etc.looks like right? :P
but they wan to meet u anot? ![]()
actually i heard they not chio 1 leh... dun bother meeting ba x=
rape all the chiobus on the streets. ![]()
why must everyone wait until your last moments only do you confess to a girl?
will it make a difference if its now or when you're dying?
if you kenna reject you're one sad soul who died on earth.
start diggin a hole to hide
I will study how to survive last day on earth...
Our SCDF can provide training on this...
i will confess my love for all the gals in sgf then....![]()
seriously....i will wanna drown myself XO, whiskeys and all strong liquors till the world ends...(though not a seasoned drinker yet)
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I will think everyone a bunch of fools.. while i am all secured... in an underground bunker 2 Km's beneath ground with 50 chosen vixens to share the aftermath of oblivion. For i will the only man. a god! And i will populate the earth , and this time.. MY religion it one true religion. =P
You do realise that the last day for earth includes the earth underground, above ground as well as in the skies? ![]()
lol sacrely ar the newspaper come out at the end of the day and say,
FALSE ALARM FALSE ALARM THE WORLD IS NOT ENDING AND ALL WHO COMMITED RAPING AND MURDERS ARE ALL GOING TO JAIL FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIFE
haha ^^ i wud laf like mad ...
BUT if it were true... I wud be 1 heck of an idiot for not spending my last 24 hours happily... lol![]()
srry i accidentally duble post cos of lag...
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:You do realise that the last day for earth includes the earth underground, above ground as well as in the skies?
even for rabbits?
this reminds me of the chicken little theme song...
ITS THE END OF THE WORLD AS WE NOE IT , ITS THE END OF THE WORLD AS WE NOE IT
AND I FEEL FINE
one of the lines dunno the song name tho...![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is streak though?
run naked across the street. ![]()