it seems like whereever i go to capitaland is always there...
build a spaceship to run away from danger den come back rebuild earth
meet up with all my friends, those ppl who know me. Tell them to take care always, i will b watching them always. If there's fate, we shall meet in our next life..
If there is no afterlife , i will really go arond on a rampage with any guns i can get my hands on. No difference now between u guys dying at zero hour and me sending u guys off a lil early. he he
kill myself to get to hell's gates earlier
Originally posted by thehappybunny:kill myself to get to hell's gates earlier
then they said sorry, they made a mistake, it not the end of the world yet, so you kill yourself for nothing hor.
Welcome to hell, name please.
sarcasm failed. try harder
failure is the begining of success
Originally posted by benezer:
it seems like whereever i go to capitaland is always there...
really? ah cap is stalking you? or you stalking him?
I will go shopping, spend $$$ like there is no 2moro (wait...in this case there is no 2moro(touchwood)...in this case yeah?) buy Louis Vuitton, Prada, Armani, eat Godiva chocolate, buy Lamborghini, Ferrari...then the last few minutes, say a prayer and be with my family...
Till then we meet in Heaven...
Originally posted by ixidor:i will finish up all my outstanding homework.. or else teacher will scold me
Die liao...relax lah! Why stress urself b4 u die...we, Singaporeans, have to slog our guts out like anything on normal days...like we are robots like that...
I would roll on the grass and keep rolling for 30 minutes
Sleep throughout till the world perished..........
i would spend my last day with everyone i've ever loved. only a short while with those whom i have loved and lost, and the whole day with my family. i would also hope to be with my best friends and pets. i would laugh and cry and start a stupid fight with my friend as well as kiss someone i have held back on before. (nothing to be embarassed about now that you're gonna die after all!) i would pray, for the first time in probably a very long while, and hope for peace of mind. i would take a crazy amount of pictures, though it would have no meaning anymore, and eat all the chocolates, ice cream & sashimi anyone is willing to prepare for me. i would do all the stupid things i've ever hesitated on, like bungee jumping and telling my crushes my feelings. i'd want to die feeling like a child again, with no cares in the world. that's all. lol.