all the above mentioned are bull, this only for the best-

oh btw hi detached![]()
hows life in 8 sig?
Originally posted by trendz:oh please. there's no arrogance shown, moron. don't be so sensitive like a fag-wuss, yea?
A|X and such is only on a typical normal low-key day, fughead.
Oh yes, it is spelled giorgio armani by the way. you can't even spell its name.. gosh! obviously you're not even fit to don any branded/designer/luxury brand apparels. You must be a ching-tryna-act-classy-westernized, imitations for ya eh? LOL!![]()
Well, guess you're one to overlook quality luh.
G-stars? HAHA! please luh. it's really so-so only.
Oh. and stop bragging will you? You must be a supporter of skinnies, or say, making a name out of being a fashion disaster. HAHA.
seriously.....how could you call someone a fashion disaster......fashion is about expressing one's self by wot they wear......
juz becoz you dun like skinnies, it doesn't mean you have to brainwash your taste on others dude......
fashion is not wot you dictate on others vice versa......
Originally posted by trendz:oh please. there's no arrogance shown, moron. don't be so sensitive like a fag-wuss, yea?
A|X and such is only on a typical normal low-key day, fughead.
Oh yes, it is spelled giorgio armani by the way. you can't even spell its name.. gosh! obviously you're not even fit to don any branded/designer/luxury brand apparels. You must be a ching-tryna-act-classy-westernized, imitations for ya eh? LOL!![]()
Well, guess you're one to overlook quality luh.
G-stars? HAHA! please luh. it's really so-so only.
Oh. and stop bragging will you? You must be a supporter of skinnies, or say, making a name out of being a fashion disaster. HAHA.
Thanks, appreciate your effort.
And thanks again for correcting the typo.
Oh yes, just for your information - the I Ching is one of the oldest Chinese classic texts and Sook Ching is systematic extermination of perceived hostile elements among the Chinese in Singapore by the Japanese during the Occupation.
The taboo name for a Chinese person is "Chink"
Now, I've corrected you - we are even ![]()
Wait! What's a fughead? It doesn't even exist in the dictionary! Oops, must be the young people talk these days. Quit acting like some 'ching-tryna-act-classy-westernized' kid and buy yourself a dictionary, douchebag - that would serve you some good.
Fondly,
Detached ![]()
Originally posted by Saf4life:oh btw hi detached
hows life in 8 sig?
Freedom fighter?!
Hey!!! How's it going for you? Life is okay in 8 Sig, I'm not in coy line now - deployed for some OPS.
Originally posted by Deino:seriously.....how could you call someone a fashion disaster......fashion is about expressing one's self by wot they wear......
juz becoz you dun like skinnies, it doesn't mean you have to brainwash your taste on others dude......
fashion is not wot you dictate on others vice versa......
Share the same sentiments.
My admirations to those who set their own trends.
doing great, i signed on as an Infantry Officer
will be leaving to Starlight(Taiwan) this sat, will be there for abt 2-3 mths before i return to go to OCS.
btw why got sudden flaming in here?
Originally posted by Saf4life:me and superman had a fight
i busted his head with kryptonite
Are you in TW now?
Originally posted by Saf4life:doing great, i signed on as an Infantry Officer
will be leaving to Starlight(Taiwan) this sat, will be there for abt 2-3 mths before i return to go to OCS.
btw why got sudden flaming in here?
Nah, not flaming... Discussion in the word ![]()
You signed on? Don't kid me, old friend? How 'bout OCS?
i wear shirt + collar , jeans . no skinnies , intending to buy though , black colour would be good (:
i wear untill super formal . haha , coz my fren going bugis , ask me along , den he turn up in formal + tie . LOL .
but its quite fun to stand out . everyone wear t shirt + shorts . yeah , i like being different (:
cheers . i'm still new to SgF (:
Originally posted by 93'guy:i wear shirt + collar , jeans . no skinnies , intending to buy though , black colour would be good (:
i wear untill super formal . haha , coz my fren going bugis , ask me along , den he turn up in formal + tie . LOL .
but its quite fun to stand out . everyone wear t shirt + shorts . yeah , i like being different (:
cheers . i'm still new to SgF (:
tanoshinde kudasai
Originally posted by Deino:tanoshinde kudasai
yea! Technoshinde Kanasai ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:does ur polo tee have a mega horse on the left breast?
nope. plain ones
wat brand sell plain polo tee?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat brand sell plain polo tee?
Hang ten, Bossini... Giordano...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wat brand sell plain polo tee?
Lacoste
hangten not the feet mah?
giordano frog die liao ah?
paiseh ah..... i think 10 years no buy from these brands liao.....
dunno now is like wat.......
lacoste got the buaya logo mah.
Originally posted by Detached:
Lacoste
Their polo tee looks like giordano made , selling @ high price.
where to buy skinnies?
Originally posted by FirePig:where to buy skinnies?
Far East and Bugis Street. ![]()
But dun get those unisex cuttings, they are very uncomfortable for guys, trust me.
buy a jean then alter it urself better. Skinnies quite ex
topman lo
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Far East and Bugis Street.
But dun get those unisex cuttings, they are very uncomfortable for guys, trust me.
o.O i thought is go pasar malam buy those girly skinnies and wear.
Originally posted by FirePig:
o.O i thought is go pasar malam buy those girly skinnies and wear.
dont wear skinnies la,at first u not ah gua then wear skinnies turn to ah gua liao.
Be like me,wear cargo! N berms. LOL
wear slim fit better