i think slim fit is for guys with fit body nia .
then can show off their nice body wat. if u got it flaunt it LOL![]()
Originally posted by Maith:
dont wear skinnies la,at first u not ah gua then wear skinnies turn to ah gua liao.Be like me,wear cargo! N berms. LOL
cargo are so 30 years ago..
Now ar, i think the best type of dressing
13 to 16 - normal dept store lar, billabong all those
17 to 21 - white/black jeans, slim or slim straight, plain tee and canvas/pedro-style shoe. can couple with cardigan or vest. shirt + berms. for the blue range of jeans, depends on how you match your top.
21 to 23 - anything, just no more billabong etc
23 onwards - i think this age range, has some of the best dressing range. pants with a stylo shirt and leather shoe. if rich can wear business blazer and drive a coupe
Wat about 50 onwards LOL
Originally posted by Agenda:
cargo are so 30 years ago..
mine not those old fashion one la. -.-"""
The worst is to be seen wearing cross color skinnies... Really weird shit!
malays look good in skinny jeans only, cos they have skinny legs
chinese wearing them are so........ gay
Originally posted by Karma88:i think slim fit is for guys with fit body nia .
then can show off their nice body wat. if u got it flaunt it LOL
when i see slimfit i thought is the breast enhancing company![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:malays look good in skinny jeans only, cos they have skinny legs
chinese wearing them are so........ gay
Dood... You got work at Axioo is it?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Dood... You got work at Axioo is it?
ya, why leh?
any guy who dates me is cool
Originally posted by 我爱周�伦:any guy who dates me is cool
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya, why leh?
Same lo... Which dealer?
after i finish reading this thread, i really can imagine how lucky primitive people are, no need to quarrel over some petty things called fashion
Originally posted by Nata|ie:The worst is to be seen wearing cross color skinnies... Really weird shit!
Exactly. They look like those poker card's Joker clowns. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Same lo... Which dealer?
notebook.com, u?
lol la, u never come sgf on the 4 days meh
if have den i can see who u are liao
Originally posted by gigabyte14:notebook.com, u?
lol la, u never come sgf on the 4 days meh
if have den i can see who u are liao
Carrefour. Lol man i got post i working in axioo... in crapbox!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:after i finish reading this thread, i really can imagine how lucky primitive people are, no need to quarrel over some petty things called fashion
i would say we are lucky. primitive pple need to quarrel over food. we just need to dial some numbers and nice food will arrive.
Oh wait... You're just beside me!
Originally posted by FirePig:
i would say we are lucky. primitive pple need to quarrel over food. we just need to dial some numbers and nice food will arrive.
primitive ppl cannot see porn . SAD.
Primitive people are all already naked.
What are you talking about?
aiya monday to friday need to wear office wear. sat sun relax, wear skinnies what's wrong? Somemore i am tanned and my legs are hairy.
Originally posted by FirePig:aiya monday to friday need to wear office wear. sat sun relax, wear skinnies what's wrong? Somemore i am tanned and my legs are hairy.
Wear skinnies buay uncomfortable meh? I wear slim fit already so "uncomfortable"![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Primitive people are all already naked.
What are you talking about?
Got leaves cover what![]()
Got leaves cover what
Got hear of "Soft Porn" before?![]()