i was banned countless time..![]()
i wonder who is the moderator of stomp? ![]()
me ![]()
Originally posted by mr_sotong:i was banned countless time..
icefire
But srsly... there are some postings har... that has a lot of holes in their story and stomp still allow the post to exist...
That is called Libel, defamation. The only other country which claim freedon of speech = freedom to lie is america... I dowan such trends to exists in S'pore... ![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:Wah lao... sad lah... ban me nvr mind, my comments kena deleated...
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=16538
Plain idiotic posthttp://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=16521
Sounds like a libel post
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=16515
Voluntary Causing Hurt is not an arrestable offence... no one wants to listenhttp://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=16518
Insensitive post, from a heartless personhttp://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=15968
Plain KPO
I really feel sad for the officer in link no. 4... This stomp is following American media... Post a story for fame, glory and money is more important than someone's livelihood... Makes me sick to the core... can't believe there are such Singaporeans...
i gotta agree with the part abt messing with ppl's livelihoods!
hmm anyone pending to ask stomps to close down...
the website is plain shit...
post pics like u not happy u post and let people say.
Originally posted by ceecookie:Looks like we have to make a bomb threat to STOMP..anyone knows the location of the main office?
whoa,watch the bomb threats..u can get sued..:)
Originally posted by mr_sotong:i was banned countless time..
My Kindred Spirit!
Who're u over there? :D
STOMPers are stupid la really.. ![]()
I always have this question, isn't it illegal to take photos of others without permission? why are they encouraging that?
Just like SGF, stomp also got a set of T&C to follow... else tio banned is your business...![]()
That's their defination of 'citizen journalism'
which is just nonsensical captions attached to the photos to mislead ppl
their rule is: CANNOT say anything bad bout those people who anyhow post pictures/complaints
the more stupid pictures you post, the more honor and respect you get + higher rank
is it like that ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:their rule is: CANNOT say anything bad bout those people who anyhow post pictures/complaints
the more stupid pictures you post, the more honor and respect you get + higher rank
is it like that
get more honor more respect and rank can make you fly isit?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:get more honor more respect and rank can make you fly isit?
dont ask me
ask em la
and my words contained sarcasm, it's not the truth ![]()
stomp has a hoard of shit....people complain about police lah......people dun wan give seat also wan take picture lah.....
Originally posted by MohamedF:But srsly... there are some postings har... that has a lot of holes in their story and stomp still allow the post to exist...
That is called Libel, defamation. The only other country which claim freedon of speech = freedom to lie is america... I dowan such trends to exists in S'pore...
yes....america claims freedom of information......yet most of their classified files that are demanded by the public weren't given.....
hmmph. wouldn't it be more constructive, to actually go up to the house and inform them nicely that their private sex lives are in full view.
instead of posting on stomp? this really makes me question the motive of the poster
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=16389#
this one the truck bloody fuck sia.....this road always kena one....bloody fuck truck....must ban trucks from using that road....
i just read one topic from singporean seen........... wow. totally speechless
why got such ple around
Make we should make it known to them that STOMP in reality is actually the online portal of Institute of Mental Health Singapore![]()
I've got an idea of designing a T-shirt with an anti-stomp message.... It worked for Odex... ![]()
Problem is I can't draw to save the world... ![]()

These screen caps are taken from http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=16518
but you won't find there comments there anymore... stomp has been manupilating the comments to gain a one-sided view on certain topics and deleting critism against stomp...
and u tell us for??
now u know sgf is the best rite..?
i just found out who posted the revolver thing to stomp....
this is wot he/she just said