We can't sue stomp, even if we did, we will still lose. Cause, SPH is run by government, Stomp is run by SPH, hence, somehow that makes Stomp run under by government. I might be wrong though. Hohoho. ![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:
These screen caps are taken from http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=16518
but you won't find there comments there anymore... stomp has been manupilating the comments to gain a one-sided view on certain topics and deleting critism against stomp...
k__c__06
this one i still ok.... got topics bout beggar, karung guni man 1 very mean.. that one i bth must fcuk em
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Just like SGF, stomp also got a set of T&C to follow... else tio banned is your business...
i never kena here bfore yet..nope,not even warning..xcept tat time laurence demand to know which were my other nicks here,but i seriously dun have any..so :p
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:We can't sue stomp, even if we did, we will still lose. Cause, SPH is run by government, Stomp is run by SPH, hence, somehow that makes Stomp run under by government. I might be wrong though. Hohoho.
SGF & HWZ also owned by Temasick Holdings leh..
LOL, I tio banned by stomp long ago already. Just because I posted a link to CSJ video, next instance kena banned!
Anyway, just don't talk anything bad about gov or PAP, talk about stupid thing or praise about the gov and you will guarantee be able to survive in stomp. Afterall stomp is run by SPH (plently of censorship).
Originally posted by 333225520:LOL, I tio banned by stomp long ago already. Just because I posted a link to CSJ video, next instance kena banned!
Anyway, just don't talk anything bad about gov or PAP, talk about stupid thing or praise about the gov and you will guarantee be able to survive in stomp. Afterall stomp is run by SPH (plently of censorship).
i put it up in my siggie and tio ban also..:p
STOMP - a bunch of cannot-make-it reporters wannabe. ban already also good.
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?commentPageNo=5&id=17318#comment
Noob girl stomper got NS man in trouble...
She claim that the NS man is breaking the law coz he draw out his weapon...
but... how are you suppose to holster a rifle...?
this is stomp's business ![]()
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=17307
Reason for lots of idiotic posts...
Everyday got one idiot post so people will come to argue how stupid they are... as a result, they got very high hits ratings... in the end, got award...
Its not about intelegence, not about a good story, not about caring or respecting others, ITS ALL ABOUT RATINGS!!!
STOMP... OUR OWN AMERICAN STYLE MEDIA IN SINGAPORE. ALL ABOUT RATINGS.
and you r boosting it here ![]()
lol sounds funny to me..
i just found out i know the webmaster of stomp -_-
and i realised i registered since day 1 but neber posted a single thing in there.
Originally posted by FireIce:i just found out i know the webmaster of stomp -_-
and i realised i registered since day 1 but neber posted a single thing in there.
please convey our *PPPRRTTTTTTT* to him or her ![]()
Originally posted by knockonmydoor:STOMP honestly ... judging from the posts, some people can be really kpo or just want recognition ... I can't believe I used to think Stomp was nice.
so naive. And the Straits Times pride themselves on this news.
Stomp like Straits Times and all other media - radio, TV, newspapers are PAP controlled.