wah lao jiao!
Maybe they not looking for girls... go there juz to hang out wif friends...
Come to think of it, I've never actually chase a girl b4... Always see chio here and there then initiate discussion wif me friends...
Maybe I should start chasing some... ![]()
yeah.... ppl go clubbing with different intentions
maybe threadstarter is the ginah kind of mindset still.... from boys sch or in NS kind....
like no see zabor before....
so go cheong = pick up gers
or else like waste the money to go like tt
some ppl jus purely go there to enjoy music, drink, get drunk.... have fun with frens....
Originally posted by Lorry`:yea shes the prettiest amongst all
lol.. i cant tell (that she is a he) but my guts feelin tells me there cant be such beauty around (i mean it's rare) because shes closed to Leah Dizon type (face, features) hence i sort of know is a he yea.
some guys they can actually look prettier than real girls....
omg Zun boh!!!
A guy like her so chiooo???
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah.... ppl go clubbing with different intentions
maybe threadstarter is the ginah kind of mindset still.... from boys sch or in NS kind....
some ppl jus purely go there to enjoy music, drink, get drunk.... have fun with frens....
i tot ts is a girl.....
Originally posted by motoway:omg Zun boh!!!
bloody hell.....knowing that she is a he breaks my heart into peices.......now i'm really thinking of becoming asexual and single for life.....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah.... ppl go clubbing with different intentions
i thought TS is a girl? haha perhaps i miss out readin sth
yea true.. maybe those 'chinese dudes' are just there for dance nia and have fun
Originally posted by Deino:bloody hell.....knowing that she is a he breaks my heart into peices.......now i'm really thinking of becoming asexual and single for life.....
u can consider being gay. ![]()
best of both worlds. lol
Originally posted by Lorry`:i thought TS is a girl? haha perhaps i miss out readin sth
yea true.. maybe those 'chinese dudes' are just there for dance nia and have fun
TS said she is auntie.....
Originally posted by motoway:
u can consider being gay.best of both worlds. lol
ewww....no way.....i still have a straight mind.......god save me......hahaha
Originally posted by motoway:omg Zun boh!!!
uhmm yea im speakin the truth. haha. if i said a person is really pretty, she really is. lol thats why that mornin while walkin once i saw the lady in red my eyes couldnt take em off her. but the one i saw her face is less chubby than Leah's....
anyway, why not? like i've said, guys can be prettier and hotter than real girls
should be bisexual ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:uhmm yea im speakin the truth. haha. if i said a person is really pretty, she really is. lol thats why that mornin while walkin once i saw the lady in red my eyes couldnt take em off her. but the one i saw her face is less chubby than Leah's....
anyway, why not? like i've said, guys can be prettier and hotter than real girls
arghhhh.....wan make me cry.....soooo kawaii and kirei......yet wot a turn off.......
Originally posted by Deino:arghhhh.....wan make me cry.....soooo kawaii and kirei......yet wot a turn off.......
uhmm.. what is kirei? hot?
cry for what........ i dont understand.... hmm are you sayin that if is a real girl you will stand more chances or somethin along the lines?
not a turn off because if you dont know the truth, you will think is a female.
that will keep you happy ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:uhmm.. what is kirei? hot?
cry for what........ i dont understand.... hmm are you sayin that if is a real girl you will stand more chances or somethin along the lines?
not a turn off because if you dont know the truth, you will think is a female.
that will keep you happy
kirei means beautiful.......
if she is a she, i'd makes you ponders of her....if she is a he, i'd be wrong to ponder over.....haha....crying is just an expression its.......huuu....sometimes guys will look at pretty girls to relieve stress......
am i making sense? hmmm.....
Originally posted by Deino:kirei means beautiful.......
if she is a she, i'd makes you ponders of her....if she is a he, i'd be wrong to ponder over.....haha....crying is just an expression its.......huuu....sometimes guys will look at pretty girls to relieve stress......
am i making sense? hmmm.....
hmm.. i guess so.... lol~
eh do guys look at guys? As in... like got shuai guys will go see see rook rook..
girls look at chio bu rite... rite? I mean well at least for me...
Originally posted by motoway:eh do guys look at guys? As in... like got shuai guys will go see see rook rook..
girls look at chio bu rite... rite? I mean well at least for me...
no .. I don't look at shuai guys .... unless it's to look at them as a threat and competition to females .... I'm sure most guys are like me too ......
that's another weird thing about females .....
look at guys magazines, it's always full of women .... look at girls' mags ... it's always full of ..... women !
that's why both sexes can watch lesbian porn and get aroused ... but not brokeback porn ...
Originally posted by Fatum:no .. I don't look at shuai guys .... unless it's to look at them as a threat and competition to females .... I'm sure most guys are like me too ......
look at guys magazines, it's always full of women .... look at girls' mags ... it's always full of ..... women !
that's why both sexes can watch lesbian porn and get aroused ... but not brokeback porn ...
yeah....
Fish cannot prawn nevermind!
Originally posted by Fatum:no .. I don't look at shuai guys .... unless it's to look at them as a threat and competition to females .... I'm sure most guys are like me too ......
*sniggers*
that's not true... maybe it onli applies to guys ba...
Hmmm.. i was thinking why does a guy have to go up to a ger.
Why cant a ger go up to a guy like in those ang mor countries
Originally posted by Karma88:Hmmm.. i was thinking why does a guy have to go up to a ger.
Why cant a ger go up to a guy like in those ang mor countries
coz the girls here also shy actually.......
ang moh more straight forward mah......wan say wan, dun wan say dun wan.......we wan or dun wan we juz keep quiet one
Originally posted by Deino:coz the girls here also shy actually.......
ang moh more straight forward mah......wan say wan, dun wan say dun wan.......we wan or dun wan we juz keep quiet one
if our locals can learn abit of ang moh style that will be great ![]()