true ture . Maybe singaporean girls should be more straight forward
Originally posted by Hanagata:
if our locals can learn abit of ang moh style that will be great
there may be ups and downs to it......
sometimes being too straightforward could harm your reputation and etc.....can be straight forward lah but must think before act also....hmmm.....
If singaporean girls were more stright forward . i`ll be having more one night stands.
On the other hand i might be in cdc now cause of AIDS lol![]()
Originally posted by FaiRyTaiL:i've realised something really wierd..
i was hanging out with a group of babes (boobies and really angelic faces)..
we've got some smiles and ang mohs chatting with us.. but y didn't any chinese dudes pick up my gfs? and hell some chinese dudes r reaLLY CUTE..
i mean.. i've asked my other guy frens if they were hot.. n they said yes.. but seems like chinese guys were not hitting them or something.. some reasons i got was :
a. The gers seem unfriendly..high failure rate
(WTF~... jus ask la.. if u get rejected.. so be it.. gers like to reject.. shows that they r all up n amighty..but trust me.. they will call u tomorrow morning)
b. Wanna hit on other races... since chinese to chinese is too boring... (???? wth??)
wat do u guys/gers think???
maybe they think that you and your girls are SPGs
i wait for them hit on me.........why they no courage come say hi ah
because at first glance they already know you're a �白脸 ![]()
wow, so happening ah.
but its a waste of time really, not many success stories but picking up people from clubs?
most of the time its just about sex.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Fish cannot prawn nevermind!
so local guys are the hae bee ? .... ![]()
Simple as that... Cos no chinese dudes in the room are interested in your girlfriends lor...![]()
why do i have the feeling i won't think her friends are hot? ![]()
Do people still pick up guys/girls in clubs?
So dark, can see properly not??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why do i have the feeling i won't think her friends are hot?
actually simply.... they're (chinese dudes
) just not interested
Careful Later inside club cause very dark then look very pretty .
Then later ask her go out for a smk whole face got pimples LOL.
Better see properly i kina this kind b4![]()
we've got some smiles and ang mohs chatting with us.. but y didn't any chinese dudes pick up my gfs? and hell some chinese dudes r reaLLY CUTE..
i mean.. i've asked my other guy frens if they were hot.. n they said yes.. but seems like chinese guys were not hitting them or something.. some reasons i got was :
(WTF~... jus ask la.. if u get rejected.. so be it.. gers like to reject.. shows that they r all up n amighty..but trust me.. they will call u tomorrow morning)
b. Wanna hit on other races... since chinese to chinese is too boring... (???? wth??)
That's really encouraging actually. But you've also directly said we've gotta be cute enough isn't it?
That's it. I'm gonng pull my hair back, suck in my fat tummy, tuck in my shirt, push up my spectacles and go ask for her number! ![]()
well its not that easy.. i've tried and most of the time the girls will reject you. well singapore girls hais.
Originally posted by Deino:maybe they tought the chinese girls are ah gua.......scary....see the face very pretty but then when open the mouth to say hello.....you will drop to the ground....
I came across this kind on Friday! Freaking scary sia!
Pretty and hot to look at, open mouth, realise they are thai trannies with bobbing adam's apples.
i very shy, before can approach kena stolen alrd. either this or....i shy until...half half....den kena other guys...-.-
summore...only once a girl talked to me...den she ran her hands around my shoulder...but i got freaked out la...throw herself on me...i scared....
Singapore guys=Big mouth and no guts.
i tink its d confidence.
Seriusly , if quite drunk liaw.. and got super hot chick , i will become more wary on who i try to pick up. Or who comes over to the table to drink... unless u got 1 trusted sober brother , u cant trust ur own eyes sometimes. he he he...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Seriusly , if quite drunk liaw.. and got super hot chick , i will become more wary on who i try to pick up. Or who comes over to the table to drink... unless u got 1 trusted sober brother , u cant trust ur own eyes sometimes. he he he...
bring a woman ...... only they can save you from some of the hazards of the clubbing scene ....
I confess that I once tongued some stranger on the dance floor (not I initiate one), and woud have brought her somewhere private if not for a friend's girlfriend who pulled me aside and told me "she" was most likely NOT female ......
I regurgitated everything I drank at the toilet right after ...
Originally posted by Agenda:
maybe they think that you and your girls are SPGs
hahah SPG is been a long time seen i saw this term surfacing around in forum...
Haha....
Weird...I was with a bunch of dudes and we were really hunky, good complexions and tones bods..and NOT gay...but somehow only the ang moh babes are smiling in our direction and instigating us to go over....well we did...and exchanged numbers immediately and agreed on a dinner date next week!!!!
What happend to the asian chicks?? ummmm....
And we also like to date babes from sgf. Now, if you are a babe, would you like to have dinner with me?
:)
Hmm, this is interesting.
What are the tell tale signs that the girls are interested in the first place? I tried this approach before. Eye contact and smile first. If they smile back, then I will walk up and say hello, nice to know you etc. Start chatting. Humour plays a part, but i just cannot joke with someone I just met, at least not within the first 30 mins.
Sometimes, if i see them surrounded by a bunch of guys, regardless of skin colour, I would just stay away, cos there is nothing special about me that would be any more interesting than the guys there. Somehow, I find it kinda weird though. Ladies want attention, but at the same time wanna show some character, attitude and play a little hard to get. Getting harder to understand the mindset of the opposite sex nowadays, or just that I do not put in enough effort?