hi next week i'll be 18 and my friends plan to celebrate at zouk
thing is i nv been to zouk before and i very paiseh wait go there duno anything like dat haha
may i ask how much is the cost of opening a bottle? like the average price...
is it normal to wear polo+jeans? or need long sleeves shirt??
thanks all butties![]()
dun need open bottle lah
get one dozen jugs of Long Island Tea can liao
and pls make some effort to dress up
becos the ppl there all bery poseur one
U dun wanna lose out or let ppl think u is 乡巴佬 rite?
i think for the whole of next week will be costume party week, please go in a potato suit.![]()
Polo tee, u'll be the laughing stock. Long sleeve shirt pls
Originally posted by FireIce:dun need open bottle lah
get one dozen jugs of Long Island Tea can liao
and pls make some effort to dress up
becos the ppl there all bery poseur one
U dun wanna lose out or let ppl think u is 乡巴佬 rite?
thank mod.
1 dozen jugs of long island tea is enough for abt 10 ppl? the 10 ppl only abt 5 can drink, others like 3-4 shots= ko
btw how much mus i agar agar bring?? thanks again:p
btw toiletbowl theres a costume party now? means ppl go in funny costumes? is this for real?![]()
who going to pay?
not the bday boy chia meh?
i will pay as i recently won some $$$
u pay for 10 ppl??
then i think need to prep at least S$500
so u can have some change for cab home too.
i thought zouk got age limit for guys?
relli meh my fren 18 alrdy can go leh..
btw nt 10 of us is 8 of us..can some1 tell me hw mcuh does it cost to open bottle??
18 for guys lah
tts why there always many xdd...
and oso xmm......
U can wear anything except shorts .
Cant stand those shuffler who wear shorts to zouk.
Damn retarded . like Zouk their father own . worst thing is the bouncer let them in.
Mos u wear shorts the bouncer kick you out
hmm so i guess a long sleeve shirt is a must to get in...
tango yankee..
and please don't wear sports shoe
zouk is the club where most kids lose their 1st time to..
you must know how to shuffle otherwise i'd kick you out
serious:
dont wear polo tee and jeans.. wear sth nicer ![]()
and happy bday in advance ![]()
Originally posted by Karma88:Damn retarded . like Zouk their father own . worst thing is the bouncer let them in.
hang cheng pai..
got ppl go bery good oredi
wear shorts wear underwear on head oso let them in lah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:zouk is the club where most kids lose their 1st time to..
first time merlion....... ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:you must know how to shuffle otherwise i'd kick you out
serious:
dont wear polo tee and jeans.. wear sth nicerand happy bday in advance
thank u..hhaah ok i tink i get it le
bring arnd 300 enough mah?
i long time no go zouk liao
hows the crowd there/?
Oh ya and if u see a chio bu. Shuffle super pro one.
Then wear very little one . Like wear bra and shorts one.
Try ask her number and see wat happen LOL .
must wear long sleeve meh ?-.-
muz wear bareback
Never went Zouk b4![]()
i went there jus once for a private CK party event..
wear long sleeve lar...
polo tee..errr...aiyoo..
CANNOT LAR!!