go ahead and wear ur polo tees dude (but NO HANG TEN!)
the older crowd in the weekends usually wun dress up like those poseur little kids on wednesdays.
if you hv a kick ass CDG polo, id say go ahead n wear it man.
older crowd would be in VU
well yea...velvet got the hottest girls:P
point i wana make is alot of the coolest and the most fun party animals don't always don a button shirt. id go for a crisp pair jeans and a kickass graphic tee.
id agree tht those mly shufflers are kinda irritating tho.
simi is shuffler?
eh Zouk is club to dance or sit down drink talk c*ck and pick up girl?
last time i go is bar/club, sit down watch soccer nia.
btw why do ppl go Zouk/Mos or even St James'?
dance with girls. =)
cos SJPS got fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:cos SJPS got fifi
what is fifi?
SJPS, Zouk, MOS what the dif? then the smaller clubs or pubs leh?
sometimes how to see girl if smker or not? most of them who club are smkers hor?
fifi is ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘
different music, different crowd, different drink prices, different 气氛
want to find smoker ladies, go to smoking room/corner
zouk is THE dance club man, in terms of the quality of the music its like no other club can beat it (any electro heads reading this PM and make friends aye). of coz there are some ppl who just stand in a corner the whole nite which i dont understand why.
zook music ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ no like...
powerhouse has similar music....
Q: what is fifi?
A: fifi is ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘![]()
thats why i only go zouk.... because they play my type of music.. trance, house, electro house....
also got mambo.. my main priority is music genre of course, even if a place is rundown kind
if the music they play is my type then ok. crowd is second priority.. prefer havin lots of good/funny dancers
movida the latin one (hope i get this right becuz always forget the name) i still haven go.. haha
the music @ zouk is definately not the commercial club hits. but is really kickass for dance geeks like me.
haha.. hmmmm.... do you do glowstickin?
movida always crowded + long Q outside.
crowd more mature..
simi si shuffler?
wah i tink i living under my stone for too long liao. ![]()
yep more mature.. maybe i'd feel out of place if i go in ![]()
motoway: a dance style named melbourne shuffle.. shuffle to hard trance.. hardstyle music
shuffler is just a person who shuffles lor ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:simi si shuffler?
wah i tink i living under my stone for too long liao.
shuffler = http://youtube.com/watch?v=JFTVpSWbOb0
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:shuffler = http://youtube.com/watch?v=JFTVpSWbOb0
hey i can do that.. without the hand movements..
Bring 300 want to blanja 10 people? Not enough lah..
1 bottle 200+
1 bottle... 10 peeps share meh? 1 bottle usually 3 people can settle liao..
Plus cover and all that leh? Midnight charge taxi? Supper? Dinner?