fifi at Macs is it?
come come, stalk all the mcds in SG to find me!
Originally posted by FireIce:come come, stalk all the mcds in SG to find me!
you think i so free nothing better to do ![]()
wah!!!
I so happy, received lots of birthday vouchers from UOB.
All beauty care services and products which I have no use whatsoever for.
precisely.
Bonafides: FREE eye paraffin treatment worth $40
Atos Wellness: Either Essence Purifying (worth $180) or Massage D' Aromatherapy (worth $180)
The Body Clinic: 1 week unlimited pass for 2 persons (UP$440)
fave nails: Free deluxe manicure worth $25 with every deluxe pedicure at $40.
Jean Yip: Complimentary dermasonic therapy worth $70 or complimentary detox steam bath 30mins aroma bliss back massage worth $70 or
complimentary body contouring & slimming wrap worth $70.
Anybody wants?
I think they don't know I am a guy.
me no bring out my ext hdd...
no mp3s to listen...
damn sian......
and it's still so freaking hot!!!
ok
i go out macs beo fifi liao
me wanna have mcgriddles for breakfast tml
still feeling lazy
im bery sleepy........
dunno is it the weather or me..
weird, wad is the time now? i see my com is 5:18, then the gui's post is @ 5:21
look like going to rain jus now
but until now haben rain leh..
but at least now not so hot liao...
i shall go buy milo at 6pm.
a bit gloomy a bit cloudy...
dunn will rain or not..
i feel like goin for a haircut later
/me 38degress celcius fever.... want make it higher
i thinking whether wanna go cut hair
or shd wait until it grow longer a bit.. maybe would look better.....
me want eat yella fellas fries
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me 38degress celcius fever.... want make it higher
Wtf.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i thinking whether wanna go cut hair
or shd wait until it grow longer a bit.. maybe would look better.....me want eat yella fellas fries
cut which hair? ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
cut which hair?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
EEECK!! forgot this is not in Bar ![]()
i go get ready for my iced milo....
hohoho~
test test.
i not happy
dad no send u next mth's allowance?
or she got bf liao?