haha no la.
i jus turned 20 this wk, n den i tot about my life.
den i nt happy liao
mid life crisis
hurhur.
Mid life? 20 where got mid?
if u 注定 die at 40, mid life is 20 mah.
/me is doing maths ( vectors and probability) i dun like draw tree diagram...麻烦
i think i overclocked my brain tht's why so hot
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me is doing maths ( vectors and probability) i dun like draw tree diagram...麻烦
i think i overclocked my brain tht's why so hot
Lol... Probability sarks man... Me going out buy MCD meal.
touch wood ah!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Lol... Probability sarks man... Me going out buy MCD meal.
agree
probability suxxor.
what level your probability?
the milo today not as good as yday....
=\
my ulcer getting bigger... more painful...
=\
=/
=\
Me eating McSpicy meal... I think i prefer Zinger...
of cosh zinger win lah!!
damn, i bery sleepy..........
fifi not in mcd toa payoh, i checked liao, there were no bespectacled lady wearing size 8 slippers resembling Hebe.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Me eating McSpicy meal... I think i prefer Zinger...
wei.....
your probability what level one?
there are at least 3 mcds there
u checked all?
Originally posted by FireIce:there are at least 3 mcds there
u checked all?
I only checked one. ![]()
Obviously you not in that mcds.
Lelong Lelong!!!!
Anybody wants these? I send out FOC, because I have no use for these, if not expire then throw away.
From UOB.
Bonafides: FREE eye paraffin treatment worth $40
Atos Wellness: Either Essence Purifying (worth $180) or Massage D' Aromatherapy (worth $180)
The Body Clinic: 1 week unlimited pass for 2 persons (UP$440)
fave nails: Free deluxe manicure worth $25 with every deluxe pedicure at $40.
Jean Yip: Complimentary dermasonic therapy worth $70 or complimentary detox steam bath 30mins aroma bliss back massage worth $70 or
complimentary body contouring & slimming wrap worth $70.
Originally posted by FireIce:there are at least 3 mcds there
u checked all?
If you really in TP, then I think I know which one you are at liao.
But I always suspect you live Yishun.
happy stalking!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
wei.....your probability what level one?
secondary 4
u asking my level ijit?
From the equation, find how manytimes john will get at least a green marble, express in terms of n
Originally posted by maurizio13:
wei.....your probability what level one?
Oh you talking to me... I thought you asking pillow.![]()
What you mean by "level"?
Originally posted by FireIce:happy stalking!
hahaha
you also not real Hebe, where got time to stalk.
I passed by toa payoh mcds juz now lah, but that mcd quite empty outside.
suspect you sit outside, because will be smoking and specs sliding. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Oh you talking to me... I thought you asking pillow.
What you mean by "level"?
i tot who taking probability. it's pillow ah
ya
why the probabililty of me learning probability is 0.1? ![]()
* drives in with beacon lights switched on
Gd evening to all in crapbox ![]()