shucks... tml is sunday... no have the $2 sausage mcmuffin with egg.........
damn!
shall have to postpone to eat on monday morling then....
/me thinks that big breakfast shrink liao
how much is the mcgriddles?
mc griddles?
no see in sg, bt see in yahoo image
me go play sushido.
I need a new drummer and 2 guitarist. ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no see in sg, bt see in yahoo image
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:I need a new drummer and 2 guitarist.
im a bassman ![]()
yst morning saw the menu
with egg $4.20 i think
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
sg gt liao... but i also no pic. gt maple syrup inside i heard!
actually what is mcgriddles?
saw the pic but don't understand it,
looks like just another sausage mcmuffin.
what's the diff?
woohoo the gel eye mask made me fall asleep sia
1 bought 1 for myself and 3 to give to people
just took another shower
i used my travel size lavender nice nice
i bought 4 flavours + 1 lotion
pink grapefruit, white musk, lavender and bergamot + bergamot lotion
my fav is the bergamot but it is invigorating so i use the lavender one then later go sleep
i also bought papaya shower gel full size, 2 for $12.90
i bought 4 hahaha, can use 1 whole year
because when i joined membership that time they gave a travel size one before
i know it is very nice
i also bought the bilberry conditioner for coloured hair
$9.90
i bought 2
all i use before 1
so it is very worth it
i feel like going tomorrow again ![]()
buy some more the travel size thingy
shiok to play leh heehee
i think i am very confused now.![]()
bery sleepy liao...
shall be heading to bed after this game.........
good nite fifi
register for stm's mybill so troublesome
Originally posted by FireIce:register for stm's mybill so troublesome
STM= short term memory?
anyway good night fifi :)
singtel mobile
Originally posted by FireIce:singtel mobile
ahh ok... noted :)
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
sg gt liao... but i also no pic. gt maple syrup inside i heard!
i wan to eat!
silence is golden
i go read book then sleep liao
good night
at a friend's place stealing their neighour's internet~~