eggy, you got see the NUS ad SD?
google it, lots of NUS ppl all complaining abt tat NTU bus on 151
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Those people got nothing to do. Already accepted into NUS, does a NTU ad matter?
cos of the LCD TV ad (They installed one LCD TV, apparently by reducing seat numbers... "Join NTU" ![]()
but 151 can kena can understand... cos it passes by quite a number of atas JC and NP
time for mask and potato chips!
i got a new maid!
Originally posted by FireIce:time for mask and potato chips!
i got a new maid!
maid as in dvd the maid? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
maid as in dvd the maid?
I think domestic helper that kind.![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I think domestic helper that kind.
i know, i trying to frighten her, because she scared of ghost. ![]()
Somewhere got bush fire. Very smelly burning smell in the air. Bey tahan liao.
Pls do not ill treat your domestic helper. They r humans too. ![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:Somewhere got bush fire. Very smelly burning smell in the air. Bey tahan liao.
Wah!
Indonesia, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos all having bonfire festival!!!
Major hotspots!!!
http://app.nea.gov.sg/cms/htdocs/article.asp?pid=1195
Planning to go for early morning run, might have to cancel liao.
tammy when we go eat kfc?? ask ispyyy and gigi also lei...
Originally posted by Manager433:Pls do not ill treat your domestic helper. They r humans too.
Why?
You think fifi will use her ban button on the maid?
/me is still fevering after sleeping :|
channel U the gal dancing style like last time fifi siggy
Originally posted by Manager433:Somewhere got bush fire. Very smelly burning smell in the air. Bey tahan liao.
Originally posted by pigsticker:tammy when we go eat kfc?? ask ispyyy and gigi also lei...
tammy never go see movie??
gillian cheung on tv
some show with eason chan
I think i watched 2 times oredi
heard sirens jus now..
I tot they found MSK or something......
/me coos tiredly
Originally posted by pigsticker:tammy never go see movie??
Originally posted by FireIce:heard sirens jus now..
I tot they found MSK or something......
wait for hair to dry then i go koon liao
i want mcd breakfast tml!
Yawns... Very boring.