good morleng pple
Morneng.
eh , u people got use stapler before right ? Now have u used the electronic auto-stappler the Rapid 90 ec.
It has to be the scariest office tool to date that i have ever experienced. lol!
No inspiration when i have no food in my stomach =(
Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh , u people got use stapler before right ? Now have u used the electronic auto-stappler the Rapid 90 ec.
It has to be the scariest office tool to date that i have ever experienced. lol!
What the hell? Auto stapler?![]()
fifi in deep slumber thinking of mike.
my clothes should dry in another 2 hours.
im thinking wat to eat....
have to do some work later...
i hate it...
so im going to procrastinate again
and i shall go find ratatouille to watch.
Originally posted by maurizio13:since fifi is not waking up early today
i am predicting clear skies today
therefore i am going to do my laundry
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
the skies look dark...![]()
don't worry
confirm won't rain
fifi woke up afternoon
anyway the clothes i am sun tanning is about to dry soon
i no post here does not mean im not awake.
how naive some ppl can be.
Originally posted by FireIce:i no post here does not mean im not awake.
how naive some ppl can be.
aiya
just my assumption lah
i don't have your handphone
i don't know where you live
cannot even stalk you
i can only guess lor
i admit i could be wrong
i ate ham with coffee..
yeah, jus ham only
later maybe cook pasta or cook campbell soup...
haben decide.....
sunny day... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i ate ham with coffee..
yeah, jus ham only
later maybe cook pasta or cook campbell soup...
haben decide.....
sunny day...
so......
what time did you wake up? ![]()
i know when fifi wake up..if she wake up from my bed
Originally posted by laurence82:i know when fifi wake up..if she wake up from my bed
when i wake up, u shd be at work oredi leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:when i wake up, u shd be at work oredi leh.
maybe having his lunch. ![]()
oh noes
gloomy skies ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:oh noes
gloomy skies
trixie.......
*slaps trixie on da back*
*piak*
how's the sun burn?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
trixie.......*slaps trixie on da back*
*piak*
how's the sun burn?
ouch! ![]()
start to shed alr, machiam snake like that
no face go out meet ppl ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:ouch!
start to shed alr, machiam snake like that
no face go out meet ppl
you haben bought your lotion from watson's meh?
aiya, it's ok lah, if ppl make fun of you, you peel off your skin and throw at them.
if you eat jap food, you can just throw it in their food.
if they ask, just tell them it's bonito flakes. ![]()
clothes dry liao
better go collect now
so fast feel hungry again.....
shd i try firefox 3?
hmm.....
harlo harlo