rain liao rain liao...
wahrao
just now gloomy den bright again now gloomy again
but not check rain yet
cannot tong liao
me go cook...
Originally posted by FireIce:when i wake up, u shd be at work oredi leh.
yahor, u got eat the breakfast i prepared?
look @ my upload speed!
singnet so bad

Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:look @ my upload speed!
singnet so bad
huai rike that
you speedtest while uplaoding something ar ![]()
Good weather to sleep....
Originally posted by TrixCereals:huai rike that
you speedtest while uplaoding something ar
no lea..... my one oweis liddat
tsk tsk
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
no lea..... my one oweis liddat
tsk tsk
den how u upload things like that?
neber call stinknet support? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
yahor, u got eat the breakfast i prepared?
yes.
i love the poached eggs ![]()
hungryyyy ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:den how u upload things like that?
neber call stinknet support?
me: hello?
them: singnet helpdesk
me: im lagging, upload slow
them: our system is perfectly fine
them: i tell u wad, i reset some stuff, u unplug and plug back ur modem in 1 hr time
me: okay
went well 1 hr later, the next day prob come back![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
me: hello?them: singnet helpdesk
me: im lagging, upload slow
them: our system is perfectly fine
them: i tell u wad, i reset some stuff, u unplug and plug back ur modem in 1 hr time
me: okay
went well 1 hr later, the next day prob come back
nbz, call again complain ma ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:nbz, call again complain ma
aiya
singnet liddat one lar....the most they send a guy to ur house and do some line listening
then
Hmm, might be ur computer, the line is fine
spaghetti with ham!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:spahetti with ham!!!
got KFC coupon for zinger meal
$4.50
can KFC coupons be used for home delivery?
there are other coupons for home delivery.
http://www.mediafire.com/?dmytzt2widw
Originally posted by FireIce:there are other coupons for home delivery.
can like that print and use one meh? ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i got pizza hut home delivery coupons… but nabei must have minimum $12 order.
how come a pizza alone cost? <$12?
wonder if they'll deliver if i order S$3.90 Zinger meal.......
Originally posted by FireIce:there are other coupons for home delivery.
fifi,
do you have the pizza hut coupons?
Originally posted by dcx:
how come a pizza alone cost? <$12?