Originally posted by Manager433:Increased more than 50cents wor. Japanese brand some more.
world wide problem la...
Planta big increase.. small time 250gm up 40c at 1 go wo
after rain start to get warm liao....
i go eat lunch..........
u mean breakfast?
lunch.
chai png.....
yumyum~~~~
i ate breakfast before i came out
2 waffles with lotsa butter
Played Splinter Cell Pandora Tomorrow...
how can u have played (past tense) something tts tomorrow?
Originally posted by FireIce:how can u have played (past tense) something tts tomorrow?
The game name is "Splinter Cell-Pandora Tomorrow" la!
I thought you typed wrongly too ![]()
just now eat this magnum big nuts chocolate. man... it's never tasted this good ~
wah liew... u damn no 幽默感 leh.
Was laughing when i saw that post.![]()
how nice if i have one tub of B&J phish food in front of me now
Originally posted by FireIce:how nice if i have one tub of B&J phish food in front of me now
One small CUP from 7-11 already costs $4.50... 2 mouthfuls gone.![]()
I bet in heaven there is Ice Cream to eat.
/me swollow water throat oso pain like :cry:
eat �心莲 also no use
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me swollow water throat oso pain like :cry:
eat �心莲 also no use
go suck some lozenges lor
going to get iced milo in a while...
damn hot now......
crazy weather!
Originally posted by FireIce:going to get iced milo in a while...
damn hot now......
crazy weather!
i used to buy mcds iced milo everyday
nowadays switch to iced lemon tea
bt i tink ownself 泡 cheaper
last time oweis 泡one jug, cool it then put in fridge
yay! found 1 pimple!!
im still �春!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:bt i tink ownself 泡 cheaper
last time oweis 泡one jug, cool it then put in fridge
i lazy
the mcds iced milo nicer
drink already i no need wash cup
Originally posted by FireIce:yay! found 1 pimple!!
im still �春!
Originally posted by FireIce:yay! found 1 pimple!!
im still �春!
i pray you get more pimples.
then you can be more �春.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i lazythe mcds iced milo nicer
drink already i no need wash cup
true true
i noe my school one they come premade, and those can form, taste better than how i make lea
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
true true
i noe my school one they come premade, and those can form, taste better than how i make lea
dunno what they add inside the iced milo, it has thicker and smoother consistency.
i go cook food liao, don't feel like eating outside food.